Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Lancaster - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 17 October 2019
NNE 15 gust 21 Light Snow 13 101.5 0 75 -4 *
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EDT 17 October 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.8 -7 81 -9 -11
Baker Lake Airport 11:00 AM CDT 17 October 2019
SE 24 Cloudy 32 101.5 -2 82 -5 -11
Brevoort Island 12:00 PM EDT 17 October 2019
NNE 16 N/A N/A N/A 0 97 -1 -7
Cape Dorset Airport 12:00 PM EDT 17 October 2019
NW 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 -2 75 -6 -8
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MDT 17 October 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 101.9 -12 73 -16 -20
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CDT 17 October 2019
SE 12 gust 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 -1 64 -7 -7
Clyde River Airport 12:02 PM EDT 17 October 2019
WNW 8 Mist 4 101.1 -1 100 -1 -5
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 AM EST 17 October 2019
NW 9 Partly Cloudy 24 102.0 -5 76 -9 -11
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EDT 17 October 2019
N 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -9 96 -9 -13
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 AM MDT 17 October 2019
SE 10 Partly Cloudy 16 101.9 -5 90 -6 -11
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EDT 17 October 2019
SW 16 Light Snow 5 101.6 -5 85 -7 -13
Hall Beach Airport 12:00 PM EDT 17 October 2019
NNW 23 gust 28 Drifting Snow 24 101.4 -7 86 -9 -16
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 17 October 2019
N 24 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 -8 82 -10 -18
Iqaluit Airport 12:00 PM EDT 17 October 2019
WNW 2 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.8 1 77 -3 *
Ivujivik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 17 October 2019
N 14 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 -1 65 -7 -7
Kimmirut Airport 12:00 PM EDT 17 October 2019
WNW 3 Light Snow 5 100.9 0 96 0 *
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 17 October 2019
SW 11 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.1 -9 88 -10 -16
Naujaat 11:00 AM CDT 17 October 2019
NW 6 Light Snow 24 102.1 -6 85 -8 -11
Pangnirtung Airport 12:00 PM EDT 17 October 2019
N 2 Light Snow 24 100.8 1 73 -3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EDT 17 October 2019
SSE 6 Mostly Cloudy 64 101.7 -12 85 -14 -18
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 12:00 PM EDT 17 October 2019
calm Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 1 89 0 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CDT 17 October 2019
SE 15 gust 21 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 -1 67 -7 -8
Resolute Airport 11:00 AM CDT 17 October 2019
WSW 7 Light Snow 6 101.8 -9 91 -11 -15
Rowley Island Airport 12:00 PM EDT 17 October 2019
NNW 19 gust 24 N/A N/A N/A -5 90 -6 -13
Saglek 01:00 PM ADT 17 October 2019
WNW 11 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A 2 71 -2 *
Salluit Airport 12:00 PM EDT 17 October 2019
N 15 Light Snow 5 101.4 -3 96 -3 -10
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 AM MDT 17 October 2019
ESE 12 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A -15 85 -17 -24
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 AM MDT 17 October 2019
E 3 Mist 1 102.1 -10 87 -12 -14
Wager Bay 10:00 AM CDT 17 October 2019
NE 6 N/A N/A 102.2 -10 77 -13 -15
Whale Cove Airport 11:00 AM CDT 17 October 2019
SE 15 Cloudy 24 101.8 -1 71 -6 -7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: