Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Lancaster - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 08:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
SW 14 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 3 100.2 -3 83 -5 -9
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
NE 8 N/A N/A 100.7 -19 61 -24 -27
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
WNW 12 Ice Crystals 24 101.1 -21 71 -25 -33
Brevoort Island 08:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
N 9 N/A N/A N/A -13 73 -17 -21
Cape Dorset Airport 08:08 AM EST 17 November 2019
SE 21 gust 27 Light Snow 2 99.8 -5 88 -6 -13
Cape Liverpool 05:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 100.7 -17 70 -21 -26
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
WNW 22 N/A N/A 100.5 -21 78 -24 -35
Clyde River Airport 08:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
WNW 14 Light Snow 16 100.5 -13 84 -16 -23
Coral Harbour Airport 08:16 AM EST 17 November 2019
W 19 Drifting Snow 19 99.3 -12 88 -14 -23
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.3 -18 86 -20 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
WNW 13 Light Snow 8 100.5 -18 89 -19 -29
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
NE 12 N/A N/A 100.9 -17 57 -24 -28
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
NW 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.2 -19 86 -21 -30
Igloolik Airport 08:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
WNW 3 N/A N/A 100.2 -19 86 -20 -23
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
ENE 6 Cloudy 48 100.7 -11 67 -16 -16
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
SSE 22 gust 30 N/A N/A 99.8 -5 91 -6 -14
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 100.7 -9 78 -12 -13
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 100.6 -20 77 -23 -29
Naujaat 07:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
N 28 gust 35 N/A N/A 99.9 -19 78 -21 -34
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 100.4 -10 71 -15 -15
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
SSE 6 Clear 16 100.7 -23 69 -27 -31
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:11 AM EST 17 November 2019
N 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 -6 82 -8 -13
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
NW 22 Blowing Snow 6 100.8 -21 77 -24 -35
Resolute Airport 07:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
ESE 9 Light Snow 10 100.5 -17 80 -19 -25
Rowley Island Airport 08:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A N/A -14 88 -15 -22
Saglek 09:00 AM AST 17 November 2019
NW 21 N/A N/A N/A -8 63 -14 -18
Salluit Airport 08:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
S 30 gust 38 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 1 100.2 -8 83 -10 -19
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A N/A -21 78 -24 -29
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
SSE 3 Light Snow 16 100.4 -20 79 -23 -25
Wager Bay 06:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
N 25 gust 31 N/A N/A 100.4 -20 73 -23 -35
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
WNW 12 N/A N/A 100.9 -22 80 -24 -33

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: