Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Lancaster - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 PM EST 07 February 2023
E 24 gust 36 N/A N/A 99.2 -22 74 -25 -37
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EST 07 February 2023
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -36 59 -42 -40
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 PM CST 07 February 2023
N 3 Ice Crystals 32 101.1 -39 65 -43 -46
Brevoort Island 05:00 PM EST 07 February 2023
ENE 16 N/A N/A N/A -27 77 -29 -41
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MST 07 February 2023
N/A N/A N/A 100.9 -38 69 -41 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CST 07 February 2023
NW 9 Partly Cloudy 24 101.0 -36 69 -40 -49
Clyde River Airport 05:00 PM EST 07 February 2023
W 3 Clear 24 101.1 -35 68 -39 -42
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 PM EST 07 February 2023
NNW 12 Ice Crystals 24 100.8 -36 69 -39 -51
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EST 07 February 2023
N 9 N/A N/A 100.8 -35 66 -39 -48
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MST 07 February 2023
WSW 6 Ice Crystals 6 100.9 -36 65 -40 -47
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EST 07 February 2023
calm N/A N/A 101.0 -37 65 -41 *
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EST 07 February 2023
W 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 -36 69 -39 -47
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 PM EST 07 February 2023
NNW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 -32 69 -36 -43
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 PM EST 07 February 2023
NE 12 gust 18 N/A N/A 99.9 -20 74 -23 -31
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 PM EST 07 February 2023
N 5 N/A N/A 100.5 -24 63 -29 -32
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 05:00 PM EST 07 February 2023
NE 3 Light Snow 2 100.7 -29 76 -31 -34
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MST 07 February 2023
SW 12 Partly Cloudy 24 100.9 -36 62 -40 -51
Longstaff Bluff 05:00 PM EST 07 February 2023
N/A N/A N/A N/A -37 68 -41 *
Naujaat 04:00 PM CST 07 February 2023
NW 3 Clear 24 100.9 -37 67 -41 -43
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 PM EST 07 February 2023
ESE 3 Clear 24 101.1 -35 69 -38 -41
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EST 07 February 2023
SSE 8 Mainly Clear 64 101.1 -37 68 -41 -50
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 PM EST 07 February 2023
S 4 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 -34 69 -37 -41
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CST 07 February 2023
NNW 6 Ice Crystals 24 101.0 -35 70 -39 -47
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CST 07 February 2023
ESE 14 Ice Crystals 24 100.7 -33 70 -37 -49
Rowley Island Airport 05:00 PM EST 07 February 2023
N/A N/A N/A N/A -33 73 -36 *
Saglek 06:00 PM AST 07 February 2023
SW 25 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 05:00 PM EST 07 February 2023
NNE 14 Light Snow 3 100.0 -23 76 -26 -35
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 05:00 PM EST 07 February 2023
NW 10 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.8 -38 66 -42 -52
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MST 07 February 2023
S 6 N/A N/A N/A -39 54 -45 -50
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MST 07 February 2023
SE 4 Ice Crystals 24 100.8 -38 67 -42 -47
Wager Bay 03:00 PM CST 07 February 2023
N 4 N/A N/A 101.0 -36 62 -41 -45
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 PM CST 07 February 2023
N 4 Partly Cloudy 24 101.0 -34 70 -38 -42

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: