Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Lancaster - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 07:00 AM EST 28 November 2022
NNE 14 N/A N/A 101.3 -10 70 -15 -19
Arctic Bay 07:00 AM EST 28 November 2022
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -29 66 -33 -35
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 AM CST 28 November 2022
NNW 18 Drifting Snow 24 102.4 -21 79 -24 -35
Brevoort Island 07:00 AM EST 28 November 2022
NNE 46 gust 58 N/A N/A N/A -13 91 -14 -28
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 -28 75 -31 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CST 28 November 2022
ENE 14 N/A N/A 102.1 -15 81 -17 -25
Clyde River Airport 07:00 AM EST 28 November 2022
NW 13 Clear 16 101.3 -25 77 -28 -38
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 AM EST 28 November 2022
NNE 7 N/A N/A 101.9 -26 82 -28 -35
Fort Ross 07:00 AM EST 28 November 2022
W 15 gust 21 N/A N/A 102.6 -31 67 -35 -46
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
N 15 Haze 2 102.8 -31 72 -34 -46
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 AM EST 28 November 2022
E 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -32 77 -35 -35
Igloolik Airport 07:01 AM EST 28 November 2022
NW 17 Drifting Snow 24 101.8 -28 76 -31 -43
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 AM EST 28 November 2022
NNW 36 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.6 100.2 -21 80 -24 -39
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 AM EST 28 November 2022
NNE 16 N/A N/A 101.4 -10 68 -14 -19
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 AM EST 28 November 2022
NW 12 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.3 -13 55 -20 -22
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 07:00 AM EST 28 November 2022
NW 10 Cloudy 16 101.4 -14 81 -17 -23
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
ESE 2 N/A N/A 102.6 -27 75 -30 -30
Longstaff Bluff 07:00 AM EST 28 November 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -22 80 -25 *
Naujaat 06:00 AM CST 28 November 2022
NNW 12 N/A N/A 102.1 -20 81 -23 -31
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 AM EST 28 November 2022
ENE 13 gust 21 Drifting Snow 24 100.0 -10 64 -16 -19
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EST 28 November 2022
S 10 Mainly Clear 16 101.5 -27 79 -30 -39
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:00 AM EST 28 November 2022
N 8 Light Snow 16 101.1 -18 77 -21 -27
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CST 28 November 2022
NW 3 Freezing Fog 0.4 102.0 -26 77 -29 -31
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CST 28 November 2022
NNW 10 Clear 24 102.4 -36 69 -39 -50
Rowley Island Airport 07:00 AM EST 28 November 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -24 81 -26 *
Saglek 08:00 AM AST 28 November 2022
N 12 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 07:00 AM EST 28 November 2022
NNE 21 N/A N/A 101.3 -11 77 -14 -22
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 07:00 AM EST 28 November 2022
NW 15 Drifting Snow 16 101.9 -29 77 -32 -44
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
NNW 10 N/A N/A N/A -33 61 -38 -47
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
NNW 5 N/A N/A 102.7 -33 72 -36 -42
Wager Bay 05:00 AM CST 28 November 2022
N 1 N/A N/A 102.1 -17 75 -20 -18
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 AM CST 28 November 2022
N/A N/A N/A 102.1 -25 79 -28 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: