Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Lancaster - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 11:00 PM EST 28 January 2022
WSW 12 N/A N/A 100.7 -24 74 -27 -36
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EST 28 January 2022
calm N/A N/A 100.0 -34 68 -38 *
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 PM CST 28 January 2022
NW 25 Ice Crystals 16 101.3 -32 67 -36 -51
Brevoort Island 11:00 PM EST 28 January 2022
S 16 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A -22 81 -25 -35
Cape Hooper 11:00 PM EST 28 January 2022
NNW 1 N/A N/A N/A -25 N/A N/A -27
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MST 28 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A 100.2 -31 75 -34 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CST 28 January 2022
WNW 19 N/A N/A 100.8 -33 69 -37 -50
Clyde River Airport 11:00 PM EST 28 January 2022
NW 26 Blowing Snow 0.6 98.9 -23 81 -25 -39
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 PM EST 28 January 2022
NW 12 Ice Crystals 24 100.0 -33 72 -36 -47
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EST 28 January 2022
WSW 21 N/A N/A 100.4 -30 N/A N/A -47
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:04 PM MST 28 January 2022
WNW 16 Haze 4 100.9 -34 74 -37 -51
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EST 28 January 2022
NE 1 N/A N/A 100.3 -30 76 -33 -32
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EST 28 January 2022
NNW 18 N/A N/A 99.6 -33 72 -36 -50
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 PM EST 28 January 2022
NW 13 Light Snow 24 99.6 -29 65 -34 -44
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 PM EST 28 January 2022
SSW 12 N/A N/A 100.3 -26 77 -29 -39
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 PM EST 28 January 2022
WNW 16 N/A N/A 99.8 -27 63 -32 -41
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 11:00 PM EST 28 January 2022
W 14 Cloudy 15 99.6 -25 79 -27 -38
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MST 28 January 2022
SW 11 N/A N/A 100.5 -31 69 -35 -45
Longstaff Bluff 11:08 PM EST 28 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -23 81 -25 *
Naujaat 10:00 PM CST 28 January 2022
WNW 8 N/A N/A 100.3 -34 69 -38 -46
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 PM EST 28 January 2022
WSW 4 N/A N/A 99.5 -25 78 -27 -32
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EST 28 January 2022
SSE 5 Mostly Cloudy 16 99.9 -32 72 -36 -41
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:00 PM EST 28 January 2022
SSW 6 Light Snow 4 99.3 -24 80 -27 -33
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CST 28 January 2022
NNW 19 Blowing Snow 5 101.0 -32 66 -36 -49
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CST 28 January 2022
calm Ice Crystals 24 100.4 -33 67 -37 *
Rowley Island Airport 11:00 PM EST 28 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -28 77 -31 *
Saglek 12:00 AM AST 29 January 2022
W 33 gust 39 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 11:00 PM EST 28 January 2022
SW 20 gust 32 N/A N/A 100.2 -26 75 -29 -42
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 11:00 PM EST 28 January 2022
NW 23 Blowing Snow 1 99.5 -35 68 -38 -54
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 PM MST 28 January 2022
NW 18 N/A N/A N/A -34 62 -38 -51
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MST 28 January 2022
NW 8 gust 15 Light Snow 24 100.5 -30 72 -33 -41
Wager Bay 09:00 PM CST 28 January 2022
NW 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A 92 N/A *
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 PM CST 28 January 2022
NW 13 N/A N/A 101.2 -32 70 -35 -47

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: