Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Lancaster - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
NNE 12 N/A N/A 103.9 -12 73 -16 -20
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
ESE 4 N/A N/A 103.6 -22 65 -27 -28
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
SSE 9 Mostly Cloudy 32 102.8 -5 84 -7 -11
Brevoort Island 08:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
N 8 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A -15 71 -19 -23
Cape Hooper 08:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
SW 8 N/A N/A N/A -19 N/A N/A -27
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
W 15 N/A N/A 103.2 -17 72 -21 -28
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
SSE 17 N/A N/A 103.5 -10 79 -13 -19
Clyde River Airport 08:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
WNW 14 Sunny 16 103.1 -21 79 -23 -33
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 PM EST 14 April 2021
E 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.9 -16 68 -21 -19
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.7 -19 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
NE 9 Sunny 16 103.1 -13 91 -15 -21
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
N 2 Mainly Sunny 24 103.4 -24 67 -28 -27
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
W 4 N/A N/A 103.6 -20 75 -24 -27
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
NW 13 Sunny 48 103.6 -17 68 -22 -28
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
NNE 6 N/A N/A 104.0 -11 53 -19 -17
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
NNW 9 gust 15 N/A N/A 103.5 -15 44 -24 -23
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 08:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
W 7 Sunny 16 103.9 -13 64 -19 -20
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
ENE 10 N/A N/A 103.3 -14 81 -17 -23
Longstaff Bluff 08:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
NNW 20 N/A N/A N/A -21 82 -24 -36
Naujaat 07:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
S 8 N/A N/A 103.6 -12 75 -15 -19
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
WSW 13 N/A N/A 102.9 -15 82 -17 -25
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
calm Cloudy 16 103.3 -20 68 -24 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
calm Sunny 16 103.1 -19 77 -22 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
SSE 18 Drifting Snow 24 103.4 -9 77 -13 -19
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
NNW 8 Ice Crystals 40 103.7 -21 75 -25 -30
Saglek 09:00 PM ADT 14 April 2021
NE 24 gust 33 N/A N/A N/A -8 100 -8 -18
Salluit Airport 08:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
N 8 N/A N/A N/A -14 85 -16 -21
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 08:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
W 2 Partly Cloudy 16 103.7 -21 80 -24 -25
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
ESE 12 N/A N/A N/A -14 80 -16 -23
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
ENE 13 Ice Crystals 24 103.3 -17 78 -20 -28
Wager Bay 07:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
SE 14 N/A N/A 103.5 -11 76 -14 -20
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
S 22 N/A N/A 103.4 -9 82 -12 -20

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: