Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Kane - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 07:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
ESE 19 N/A N/A 102.1 -11 88 -13 -22
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 102.0 -19 72 -23 -23
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
NNW 14 N/A N/A 102.6 -21 73 -25 -34
Brevoort Island 07:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
W 6 N/A N/A N/A -8 31 -22 -13
Cape Dorset Airport 07:01 AM EST 20 November 2019
NNE 9 Light Snow 10 102.1 -8 90 -10 -15
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
W 17 N/A N/A 101.6 -15 80 -17 -26
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
NNE 24 N/A N/A 102.0 -14 83 -16 -26
Clyde River Airport 07:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
WNW 8 Cloudy 16 101.8 -18 77 -21 -27
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
ENE 14 Light Snow 3 102.0 -10 87 -12 -19
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
W 7 N/A N/A 102.2 -18 86 -20 -26
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
SSW 4 Mist 8 102.6 -19 88 -21 -25
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 101.7 -17 79 -20 -22
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
W 9 Partly Cloudy 16 102.3 -24 81 -26 -34
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
NW 11 Cloudy 24 102.3 -17 79 -20 -27
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
ESE 4 Light Snow 24 102.4 -10 81 -12 -14
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
SE 18 N/A N/A 102.1 -9 79 -12 -18
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 102.4 -10 83 -13 -15
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 102.6 -23 78 -26 -33
Naujaat 06:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
N 13 N/A N/A 102.6 -24 71 -27 -36
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 102.1 -8 85 -11 -11
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
SSE 7 Partly Cloudy 16 102.1 -24 81 -26 -33
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
WSW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 -5 48 -14 -9
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
NNE 19 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 101.9 -13 82 -16 -25
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
NNW 9 Ice Crystals 24 102.0 -18 83 -20 -27
Rowley Island Airport 07:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
WNW 14 N/A N/A N/A -17 83 -19 -27
Saglek 08:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
NNE 8 N/A N/A N/A -7 84 -9 -13
Salluit Airport 07:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
S 17 N/A N/A 102.3 -12 78 -15 -22
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
NW 8 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A -22 77 -25 -31
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
NW 9 Ice Crystals 24 102.5 -24 72 -28 -35
Wager Bay 05:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
N 9 N/A N/A 102.7 -21 67 -25 -31
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
NNE 28 N/A N/A 101.6 -11 89 -12 -23

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: