Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Kane - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 01:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
SE 16 N/A N/A 100.2 -8 92 -10 -17
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
NNE 1 N/A N/A 100.7 -19 79 -22 -21
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
NW 11 Partly Cloudy 24 100.6 -24 72 -27 -35
Brevoort Island 01:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
N 9 N/A N/A N/A -10 83 -12 -17
Cape Dorset Airport 01:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
ENE 6 Cloudy 16 100.2 -8 66 -13 -13
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
W 9 N/A N/A 100.7 -13 88 -15 -21
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
WNW 22 N/A N/A 100.1 -23 77 -26 -39
Clyde River Airport 01:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
NW 10 Light Snow 16 100.2 -12 91 -13 -20
Coral Harbour Airport 01:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
ENE 12 N/A N/A 99.9 -11 91 -12 -20
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
N 13 N/A N/A 100.9 -15 87 -17 -25
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
NNW 12 Mainly Clear 13 100.6 -26 82 -29 -39
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -17 69 -21 -21
Hall Beach Airport 01:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
NE 9 Cloudy 16 100.3 -8 72 -13 -15
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 100.4 -12 89 -13 -17
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
NNW 14 Light Snow 24 99.7 -10 80 -13 -19
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
SE 17 N/A N/A 100.2 -15 81 -17 -26
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 100.0 -12 78 -15 -18
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 100.3 -16 83 -18 -24
Naujaat 12:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
SE 11 N/A N/A 99.9 -5 81 -8 -12
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 99.3 -6 87 -8 *
Pond Inlet Airport 01:12 AM EST 14 November 2019
SSE 5 Light Snow 10 100.5 -16 87 -18 -22
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:05 AM EST 14 November 2019
NW 16 Light Snow 10 99.5 -2 83 -5 -10
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
NW 15 Drifting Snow 16 100.4 -24 75 -27 -37
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
NNE 14 gust 22 Light Snow 16 101.2 -21 81 -23 -33
Rowley Island Airport 01:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
NNW 11 N/A N/A N/A -14 89 -15 -23
Saglek 02:00 AM AST 14 November 2019
NW 41 gust 48 N/A N/A N/A -8 62 -14 -21
Salluit Airport 01:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
SW 16 N/A N/A 100.4 -19 80 -22 -31
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:08 PM MST 13 November 2019
NE 12 N/A N/A N/A -23 76 -26 -35
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
NNW 8 Light Snow 13 100.5 -20 77 -23 -29
Wager Bay 11:00 PM CST 13 November 2019
NNE 3 N/A N/A 99.8 -13 84 -15 -17
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
WNW 13 N/A N/A 100.5 -22 79 -25 -34

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: