Language selection

Weather shortcuts

Kane - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 12 July 2024
WNW 15 N/A N/A 101.4 6 94 5
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EDT 12 July 2024
W 8 N/A N/A 100.5 4 86 1
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 PM CDT 12 July 2024
N 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 13 64 6
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MDT 12 July 2024
WNW 9 N/A N/A 100.4 3 96 2
Clyde River Airport 11:00 PM EDT 12 July 2024
NNW 7 Cloudy 16 100.2 4 95 3
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 PM EST 12 July 2024
W 9 Mainly Sunny 24 101.2 11 75 6
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EDT 12 July 2024
W 10 N/A N/A 101.0 7 78 3
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 PM MDT 12 July 2024
NW 4 Cloudy 16 101.5 7 87 5
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EDT 12 July 2024
SSE 2 N/A N/A 100.3 1 98 0
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 12 July 2024
NW 15 N/A N/A 100.5 5 89 3
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 PM EDT 12 July 2024
NW 5 Light Rainshower 48 100.1 9 90 7
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 12 July 2024
calm N/A N/A 101.2 6 89 4
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 PM EDT 12 July 2024
NNW 5 N/A N/A 100.3 9 86 7
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 11:00 PM EDT 12 July 2024
W 11 gusts 16 Sunny 16 100.7 9 78 5
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 12 July 2024
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.3 7 87 5
Naujaat 10:00 PM CDT 12 July 2024
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.2 7 90 6
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 PM EDT 12 July 2024
ESE 4 N/A N/A 99.9 7 72 2
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EDT 12 July 2024
SW 2 Mostly Cloudy 13 100.2 3 97 3
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:09 PM EDT 12 July 2024
N 2 Cloudy 16 100.2 1 95 0
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CDT 12 July 2024
N 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 12 70 7
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CDT 12 July 2024
WNW 11 Light Rain and Fog 0.6 100.8 1 99 0
Salluit Airport 11:00 PM EDT 12 July 2024
NNW 6 N/A N/A 101.1 8 79 5
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 11:00 PM EDT 12 July 2024
NW 22 Cloudy 16 100.5 5 92 4
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MDT 12 July 2024
NW 11 gusts 18 N/A N/A 101.2 8 79 4
Wager Bay 09:00 PM CDT 12 July 2024
NW 12 gusts 19 N/A N/A 101.3 12 66 6
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 PM CDT 12 July 2024
SSW 11 gusts 17 N/A N/A 101.5 8 80 5

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

Features

New Predicting and Alerting Coastal Flooding Program

Find out about coastal flooding coverage, forecasts and warnings in your region

Date modified: