Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Kane - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 10 April 2021
SE 33 N/A N/A 101.4 -2 83 -5 -12
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EDT 10 April 2021
SSE 7 N/A N/A 102.0 -10 61 -17 -17
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 PM CDT 10 April 2021
NNW 28 N/A N/A 101.4 -15 76 -19 -29
Brevoort Island 05:00 PM EDT 10 April 2021
SW 14 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A -8 90 -9 -16
Cape Hooper 05:00 PM EDT 10 April 2021
E 5 N/A N/A N/A -1 N/A N/A -4
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MDT 10 April 2021
ESE 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -9 80 -12 -11
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CDT 10 April 2021
NW 15 N/A N/A 100.8 -3 79 -6 -10
Clyde River Airport 04:00 PM EDT 10 April 2021
SSW 14 Cloudy 16 102.4 -1 61 -8 -7
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 PM EST 10 April 2021
SSE 11 N/A N/A 100.6 -3 95 -3 -9
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EDT 10 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 -13 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:46 PM MDT 10 April 2021
N 24 Blowing Snow 0.8 101.6 -19 85 -21 -34
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EDT 10 April 2021
N 3 Partly Cloudy 24 101.9 -11 62 -17 -14
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 10 April 2021
ESE 16 N/A N/A 101.6 -5 89 -7 -13
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 PM EDT 10 April 2021
SE 14 gust 21 Mostly Cloudy 48 103.0 -5 85 -7 -12
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 10 April 2021
SE 35 gust 43 N/A N/A 101.2 -2 76 -6 -12
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 04:52 PM EDT 10 April 2021
ESE 25 gust 34 Mist 10 101.5 -4 89 -6 -14
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 10 April 2021
N 20 N/A N/A 101.3 -14 80 -17 -26
Longstaff Bluff 05:00 PM EDT 10 April 2021
SSE 21 N/A N/A N/A -8 92 -9 -18
Naujaat 04:00 PM CDT 10 April 2021
ESE 9 N/A N/A 100.6 -4 93 -5 -9
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 PM EDT 10 April 2021
W 2 N/A N/A 103.2 -8 86 -10 -10
Pond Inlet Airport 04:44 PM EDT 10 April 2021
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 -8 85 -10 -9
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:00 PM EDT 10 April 2021
ENE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.8 -7 88 -9 -12
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 PM CDT 10 April 2021
NW 18 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 3 100.9 -11 80 -14 -22
Resolute Airport 03:00 PM CDT 10 April 2021
N 21 Light Snow 24 102.0 -18 75 -21 -31
Saglek 06:00 PM ADT 10 April 2021
N 11 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A -6 100 -6 -13
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 04:00 PM EDT 10 April 2021
ESE 21 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 101.4 -4 92 -6 -13
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MDT 10 April 2021
N 12 N/A N/A N/A -18 79 -21 -29
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MDT 10 April 2021
NNE 8 N/A N/A 101.7 -16 77 -19 -24
Wager Bay 03:00 PM CDT 10 April 2021
NNE 8 N/A N/A 100.7 -2 74 -6 -7
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 PM CDT 10 April 2021
NW 19 N/A N/A 101.0 -12 83 -15 -23

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: