Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Jones - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 11:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
NNW 7 Light Freezing Drizzle 3 101.4 -1 97 -2 -5
Arctic Bay 11:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
W 6 N/A N/A 101.9 4 69 -1 *
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
SE 4 Mostly Cloudy 40 102.1 9 70 4 *
Brevoort Island 11:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
NE 12 N/A N/A N/A -2 94 -2 -8
Cape Liverpool 08:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.8 2 84 -1 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
NE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 7 72 2 *
Clyde River Airport 11:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
NW 17 Cloudy 24 101.6 0 80 -3 -7
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 AM EST 13 June 2021
NNW 10 Sunny 24 101.6 3 78 0 *
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.2 3 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
calm Sunny 16 102.3 3 91 2 *
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
2 N/A N/A 102.0 0 81 -3 -1
Igloolik Airport 11:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
NNW 10 N/A N/A 101.6 3 79 0 *
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
W 3 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.1 6 72 1 *
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
NW 5 Partly Cloudy 24 101.4 2 86 -1 *
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
SSE 5 N/A N/A 101.2 1 76 -2 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 11:23 AM EDT 13 June 2021
NNW 9 Cloudy 16 101.2 3 73 -1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
W 5 N/A N/A 102.2 5 63 -2 *
Longstaff Bluff 11:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
E 2 N/A N/A N/A 4 71 -1 *
Naujaat 10:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
NNW 15 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.9 5 72 0 *
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
W 12 N/A N/A 101.2 3 92 2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
WSW 6 Sunny 16 101.7 4 82 1 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
ENE 5 Light Snow 16 101.5 1 91 -1 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
NNW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 13 54 4 *
Resolute Airport 10:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
N 4 Partly Cloudy 48 102.2 2 74 -2 *
Rowley Island Airport 11:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
NW 8 N/A N/A N/A 2 84 0 *
Saglek 12:00 PM ADT 13 June 2021
WNW 1 N/A N/A N/A 5 N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 11:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
NNE 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 3 78 -1 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 11:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
NNW 8 Mainly Sunny 16 101.6 1 92 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
SSW 4 Mainly Sunny 24 102.2 1 84 -1 *
Whale Cove Airport 10:04 AM CDT 13 June 2021
NE 6 Partly Cloudy 24 102.0 9 55 0 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: