Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Jones - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 06:00 PM EST 06 February 2023
ESE 19 N/A N/A 101.9 -36 65 -40 -54
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EST 06 February 2023
SSE 13 N/A N/A 100.1 -32 59 -37 -47
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 PM CST 06 February 2023
N 1 Ice Crystals 32 100.9 -38 66 -42 -41
Brevoort Island 06:00 PM EST 06 February 2023
NW 9 N/A N/A N/A -26 77 -29 -37
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MST 06 February 2023
N/A N/A N/A 99.7 -29 76 -32 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CST 06 February 2023
E 7 N/A N/A 100.9 -34 69 -38 -45
Clyde River Airport 06:00 PM EST 06 February 2023
W 5 Mainly Clear 16 100.0 -33 70 -36 -42
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 PM EST 06 February 2023
NE 2 Ice Crystals 24 101.3 -37 70 -41 -42
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EST 06 February 2023
WSW 10 N/A N/A 99.9 -34 67 -38 -48
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MST 06 February 2023
SW 11 Ice Crystals 11 100.4 -37 63 -42 -53
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EST 06 February 2023
N 2 N/A N/A 99.8 -37 68 -41 -41
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EST 06 February 2023
WSW 11 N/A N/A 100.6 -39 66 -43 -55
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 PM EST 06 February 2023
NW 11 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 -32 67 -36 -46
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 PM EST 06 February 2023
SSE 22 N/A N/A 101.8 -32 70 -35 -50
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 PM EST 06 February 2023
ENE 2 N/A N/A 101.7 -30 68 -34 -35
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 06:00 PM EST 06 February 2023
W 12 Mist 10 101.3 -28 78 -31 -41
Kugaaruk Airport 04:06 PM MST 06 February 2023
SW 12 Partly Cloudy 24 100.5 -32 65 -37 -47
Longstaff Bluff 06:00 PM EST 06 February 2023
N/A N/A N/A N/A -34 71 -38 *
Naujaat 05:00 PM CST 06 February 2023
NE 2 Partly Cloudy 24 100.9 -36 67 -40 -39
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 PM EST 06 February 2023
WNW 18 gust 26 Ice Crystals 19 100.8 -29 66 -34 -45
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EST 06 February 2023
W 5 Light Snow 11 100.3 -33 73 -36 -42
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 PM EST 06 February 2023
SSW 11 Clear 16 100.2 -30 71 -33 -43
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CST 06 February 2023
N 4 Ice Crystals 13 100.9 -30 73 -33 -37
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CST 06 February 2023
SSE 13 Ice Crystals 24 99.6 -36 68 -40 -53
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 PM EST 06 February 2023
N/A N/A N/A N/A -35 71 -39 *
Saglek 07:00 PM AST 06 February 2023
WNW 29 gust 40 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 06:00 PM EST 06 February 2023
S 19 gust 24 N/A N/A 101.8 -31 68 -35 -48
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 06:00 PM EST 06 February 2023
SW 8 Partly Cloudy 16 100.7 -41 63 -45 -54
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:12 PM MST 06 February 2023
SSW 10 N/A N/A N/A -38 55 -44 -53
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MST 06 February 2023
S 10 Partly Cloudy 24 100.3 -38 68 -41 -52
Wager Bay 04:00 PM CST 06 February 2023
ENE 3 N/A N/A 100.9 -35 67 -39 -41
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 PM CST 06 February 2023
NNE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 -32 72 -35 -41

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: