Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
NW 21 gust 29 Blowing Snow 6 101.4 -7 75 -11 -17
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A 101.1 -22 70 -26 -31
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
S 7 Mainly Sunny 40 101.6 -21 72 -25 -30
Brevoort Island 03:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
NE 6 N/A N/A N/A -7 81 -9 -12
Cape Dorset Airport 03:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
NW 21 Light Snow 16 100.6 -8 74 -12 -18
Cape Liverpool 12:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 100.9 -25 74 -28 -36
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 102.1 -26 72 -30 -37
Clyde River Airport 03:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
NW 25 gust 30 Light Snow 1 100.4 -10 93 -11 -22
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
NNW 15 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 -22 74 -25 -35
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
S 8 N/A N/A 101.1 -18 85 -20 -27
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
S 11 Ice Crystals 16 101.3 -22 86 -24 -33
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 101.0 -24 78 -27 -30
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
NW 24 Drifting Snow 24 100.9 -21 78 -24 -37
Igloolik Airport 03:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
NNW 21 N/A N/A 101.0 -16 87 -18 -29
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
NNW 16 gust 21 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.7 -10 77 -14 -20
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
WNW 21 Blowing Snow 0.4 101.1 -7 75 -11 -17
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
NNW 13 N/A N/A 100.0 -8 79 -11 -16
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
WSW 15 N/A N/A 101.5 -22 75 -25 -35
Naujaat 02:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
NW 9 Mainly Sunny 16 101.6 -23 67 -27 -33
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
N 1 Cloudy 24 99.3 -4 71 -8 -5
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
SSE 10 Clear 16 100.9 -23 82 -26 -34
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
NNW 14 Light Snow Shower and Blowing Snow 2 99.7 -3 89 -4 -10
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
WSW 4 Mainly Sunny 24 102.1 -24 77 -27 -31
Resolute Airport 02:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
SSW 6 Light Snow 10 100.9 -18 83 -20 -25
Rowley Island Airport 03:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
NNW 27 gust 35 N/A N/A N/A -15 85 -17 -29
Saglek 04:00 PM AST 11 November 2019
W 23 N/A N/A N/A -11 68 -16 -23
Salluit Airport 03:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
WNW 21 gust 26 Light Snowshower 6 100.9 -9 69 -14 -19
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:02 PM MST 11 November 2019
SE 17 N/A N/A N/A -23 75 -26 -37
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
S 13 Light Snow 16 101.3 -20 76 -23 -32
Wager Bay 01:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
NE 9 N/A N/A 101.8 -24 66 -28 -34
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
SW 13 N/A N/A 102.1 -20 69 -25 -32

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: