Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Jones - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
ESE 13 N/A N/A 102.2 -8 81 -11 -17
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.7 -18 75 -22 -24
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 PM CST 19 November 2019
N 11 Ice Crystals 24 102.4 -19 74 -23 -29
Brevoort Island 10:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
W 5 N/A N/A N/A -9 64 -14 -13
Cape Dorset Airport 10:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
WSW 12 gust 17 Cloudy 16 101.8 -6 81 -9 -14
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
WNW 12 N/A N/A 101.4 -15 82 -18 -25
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CST 19 November 2019
N 18 N/A N/A 102.0 -14 85 -16 -25
Clyde River Airport 10:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
W 9 Clear 16 101.4 -16 64 -21 -24
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
NNE 4 Light Snow 5 102.0 -12 88 -14 -17
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
W 17 N/A N/A 102.0 -20 85 -22 -33
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
N 9 Mostly Cloudy 13 102.5 -23 84 -25 -33
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.5 -16 88 -18 -21
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
W 10 Clear 16 102.0 -25 79 -28 -37
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
WNW 15 N/A N/A 101.9 -18 79 -21 -29
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
N 3 Clear 24 102.3 -19 76 -22 -24
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
SSE 13 N/A N/A 102.1 -7 81 -10 -14
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
ENE 11 N/A N/A 102.3 -17 76 -20 -26
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
WSW 14 N/A N/A 102.4 -21 76 -24 -33
Naujaat 09:00 PM CST 19 November 2019
NNW 5 Clear 24 102.4 -24 71 -28 -32
Pangnirtung Airport 10:22 PM EST 19 November 2019
N 2 Light Snow 24 102.1 -11 81 -14 -13
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
S 7 Cloudy 16 101.7 -25 82 -27 -34
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
S 12 Mainly Clear 16 101.7 -7 54 -15 -15
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CST 19 November 2019
NE 14 Light Snow 3 101.8 -14 81 -17 -24
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CST 19 November 2019
NNW 5 Light Snow 24 101.7 -20 82 -22 -27
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A N/A -17 79 -19 -25
Saglek 11:00 PM AST 19 November 2019
ENE 7 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A -6 99 -6 -11
Salluit Airport 10:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
S 15 N/A N/A 102.2 -10 75 -14 -19
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
WNW 1 N/A N/A N/A -20 79 -22 -21
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
NW 12 Ice Crystals 24 102.3 -24 74 -27 -36
Wager Bay 08:00 PM CST 19 November 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 102.5 -17 61 -23 -25
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 PM CST 19 November 2019
NNE 24 gust 30 N/A N/A 101.6 -11 88 -13 -23

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: