Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Jones - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Arctic Bay 11:00 AM EDT 25 July 2021
W 3 N/A N/A 99.6 6 76 2
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 AM CDT 25 July 2021
NW 36 gust 45 Mostly Cloudy 32 99.5 5 81 2
Brevoort Island 11:00 AM EDT 25 July 2021
SW 15 N/A N/A N/A 12 70 7
Cape Liverpool 08:00 AM MDT 25 July 2021
E 29 gust 35 N/A N/A 100.2 3 92 1
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 AM CDT 25 July 2021
NW 22 gust 30 Cloudy 24 98.4 7 93 6
Clyde River Airport 11:00 AM EDT 25 July 2021
E 10 Light Rain 0.8 99.9 2 100 2
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 AM EST 25 July 2021
S 15 Mist 5 98.0 5 98 5
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EDT 25 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 99.8 4 N/A N/A
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 AM MDT 25 July 2021
N 30 gust 36 Mainly Sunny 24 99.4 7 78 3
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 AM EDT 25 July 2021
16 gust 29 N/A N/A 100.8 4 74 0
Igloolik Airport 11:00 AM EDT 25 July 2021
ESE 18 N/A N/A 98.4 3 100 3
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 AM EDT 25 July 2021
ESE 3 Mist 10 99.3 7 94 6
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 AM EDT 25 July 2021
S 25 gust 35 N/A N/A 98.9 6 85 4
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 AM EDT 25 July 2021
SSE 7 N/A N/A 99.4 7 100 7
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 11:00 AM EDT 25 July 2021
S 13 gust 19 Cloudy 16 98.8 6 86 4
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 AM MDT 25 July 2021
NNE 18 gust 23 N/A N/A 98.5 3 97 3
Naujaat 10:00 AM CDT 25 July 2021
N 15 Cloudy 24 97.9 4 94 3
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 AM EDT 25 July 2021
E 11 gust 19 N/A N/A 99.4 12 82 9
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 AM EDT 25 July 2021
NE 21 gust 33 Mostly Cloudy 16 99.6 3 81 0
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:00 AM EDT 25 July 2021
NE 7 Mist 10 99.6 2 95 1
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 AM CDT 25 July 2021
NNW 33 gust 40 Cloudy 24 98.7 8 86 6
Resolute Airport 10:00 AM CDT 25 July 2021
NNE 19 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.2 8 73 3
Rowley Island Airport 11:00 AM EDT 25 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A 4 99 4
Saglek 12:00 PM ADT 25 July 2021
WSW 18 gust 31 N/A N/A N/A 23 N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 11:00 AM EDT 25 July 2021
SW 39 gust 45 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.1 8 70 3
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 11:00 AM EDT 25 July 2021
ESE 10 Light Rain and Fog 0.8 98.3 2 100 2
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 AM MDT 25 July 2021
N 24 gust 31 N/A N/A N/A 6 88 4
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 AM MDT 25 July 2021
N 17 gust 25 Light Rain 24 99.2 7 74 3
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 AM CDT 25 July 2021
NW 30 gust 38 Cloudy 24 99.0 8 89 6

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: