Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 08:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
WNW 12 gust 18 Light Snow 6 100.6 -5 66 -10 -12
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 100.6 -18 72 -22 -21
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 AM CST 18 November 2019
WSW 5 Ice Crystals 24 101.4 -21 77 -24 -28
Brevoort Island 08:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
WSW 17 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A -6 95 -7 -15
Cape Dorset Airport 08:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
WNW 16 gust 21 Drifting Snow 24 99.6 -7 89 -8 -15
Cape Liverpool 05:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 100.4 -14 78 -17 -22
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 AM CST 18 November 2019
NW 18 Drifting Snow 24 101.2 -19 77 -22 -32
Clyde River Airport 08:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
NW 18 Light Snow 5 100.3 -12 90 -13 -23
Coral Harbour Airport 08:02 AM EST 18 November 2019
NNW 18 Light Snow 19 100.3 -11 83 -13 -22
Fort Ross 07:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.7 -20 84 -22 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
NNW 13 Clear 11 101.0 -22 87 -24 -34
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 100.8 -19 76 -22 -23
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
NW 21 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 4 100.3 -14 88 -16 -26
Igloolik Airport 08:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
NNW 15 Snow 16 100.3 -14 89 -15 -24
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
NNW 7 Partly Cloudy 48 100.1 -7 72 -11 -12
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
WSW 17 gust 25 N/A N/A 100.4 -8 72 -12 -17
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
WNW 10 Light Snow 16 100.2 -6 83 -8 -12
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
WSW 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -21 81 -23 -28
Naujaat 07:00 AM CST 18 November 2019
NNW 21 gust 27 N/A N/A 100.6 -17 78 -20 -30
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
ESE 10 gust 19 Light Snow 24 100.0 -7 68 -12 -14
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
S 6 Cloudy 16 100.6 -22 72 -26 -30
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
SSW 3 Light Snow 16 100.1 -8 80 -10 -10
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 AM CST 18 November 2019
NW 10 Mainly Clear 24 101.3 -24 76 -27 -35
Resolute Airport 07:00 AM CST 18 November 2019
NE 19 Clear 19 100.9 -24 78 -27 -38
Rowley Island Airport 08:01 AM EST 18 November 2019
SSE 7 N/A N/A N/A -9 93 -10 -15
Saglek 09:00 AM AST 18 November 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A N/A -6 74 -10 -12
Salluit Airport 08:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
SW 22 Partly Cloudy 24 100.4 -12 79 -14 -23
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
WNW 7 N/A N/A N/A -22 77 -25 -30
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
NNW 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 -24 75 -27 -33
Wager Bay 06:00 AM CST 18 November 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A 101.0 -22 66 -26 -31
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 AM CST 18 November 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.3 -27 80 -29 -38

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: