Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Jones - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 04:00 AM EST 27 January 2020
SSE 8 N/A N/A 102.3 -26 76 -29 -36
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EST 27 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.1 -37 65 -41 *
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 AM CST 27 January 2020
NW 16 Light Snow 16 101.3 -15 82 -18 -26
Cape Dorset Airport 04:00 AM EST 27 January 2020
W 12 Light Snow 16 101.2 -15 87 -17 -25
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
SW 9 N/A N/A 100.9 -33 72 -37 -46
Clyde River Airport 04:00 AM EST 27 January 2020
W 6 Clear 16 100.9 -34 72 -37 -44
Coral Harbour Airport 04:00 AM EST 27 January 2020
WSW 14 Light Snow 1 101.3 -16 84 -18 -27
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EST 27 January 2020
N 6 N/A N/A 101.3 -26 78 -29 -36
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
NNW 17 Haze 5 101.1 -28 80 -30 -43
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EST 27 January 2020
ENE 1 N/A N/A 101.2 -36 69 -40 -39
Hall Beach Airport 04:07 AM EST 27 January 2020
NW 8 Light Snow 3 101.0 -28 77 -31 -38
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EST 27 January 2020
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.0 -27 78 -29 -33
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 AM EST 27 January 2020
NNW 3 Light Snow 24 101.4 -28 70 -32 -33
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 AM EST 27 January 2020
S 15 N/A N/A 101.9 -18 83 -20 -29
Kimmirut Airport 04:00 AM EST 27 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -22 77 -25 *
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
NW 11 N/A N/A 100.8 -22 81 -24 -32
Naujaat 03:00 AM CST 27 January 2020
SSW 5 N/A N/A 100.8 -18 78 -21 -24
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 AM EST 27 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.2 -34 64 -39 *
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 AM EST 27 January 2020
SSW 5 Clear 16 101.1 -37 70 -40 -46
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:00 AM EST 27 January 2020
SSW 4 Clear 16 101.0 -32 67 -36 -40
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CST 27 January 2020
SW 21 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 3 101.2 -15 84 -17 -27
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CST 27 January 2020
NW 9 Ice Crystals 24 101.5 -35 70 -38 -48
Rowley Island Airport 04:00 AM EST 27 January 2020
ESE 12 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A -31 74 -34 -45
Saglek 05:00 AM AST 27 January 2020
WNW 4 N/A N/A N/A -21 59 -26 -27
Salluit Airport 04:00 AM EST 27 January 2020
WSW 18 N/A N/A 101.8 -19 72 -23 -32
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
NNE 8 N/A N/A N/A -27 70 -31 -38
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
NNW 6 Light Snow 24 101.0 -27 72 -31 -36
Wager Bay 02:00 AM CST 27 January 2020
ENE 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -18 81 -21 -21
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 AM CST 27 January 2020
SSW 18 N/A N/A 101.3 -14 87 -15 -25

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: