Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Jones - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 12:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
ESE 3 Mostly Cloudy 16 99.0 -7 92 -8 -10
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
SE 1 N/A N/A 101.1 -21 73 -25 -23
Baker Lake Airport 11:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
E 16 Light Snow 24 100.0 -10 83 -12 -20
Brevoort Island 12:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
SSE 17 N/A N/A N/A -3 96 -4 -11
Cape Dorset Airport 12:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
E 17 Light Snow 16 99.0 -2 97 -3 -10
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
SW 7 N/A N/A 101.2 -21 75 -25 -30
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
NE 18 gust 26 Light Snow 21 99.9 -7 86 -9 -16
Clyde River Airport 12:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
NW 10 Light Snow 16 100.9 -11 92 -12 -19
Coral Harbour Airport 12:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
NE 13 Drifting Snow 24 99.4 -6 85 -8 -14
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
ESE 6 N/A N/A 101.1 -17 87 -19 -24
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
SE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 -14 92 -15 -22
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
ENE 10 Light Snow 16 101.5 -15 52 -23 -24
Hall Beach Airport 12:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
NNW 16 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 1 100.4 -18 87 -20 -30
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
NNE 16 Mist 3 100.5 -17 86 -19 -29
Iqaluit Airport 12:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
ESE 10 Light Snow 2 99.4 -2 87 -4 -8
Ivujivik Airport 12:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
SE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.0 -7 83 -10 -13
Kimmirut Airport 12:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
SSE 11 gust 19 Light Snow 2 99.3 -3 92 -4 -9
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
E 5 Mainly Sunny 24 100.8 -24 80 -27 -32
Naujaat 11:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
N 19 N/A N/A 100.4 -21 67 -25 -34
Pangnirtung Airport 12:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
E 10 gust 17 Cloudy 24 100.1 -4 69 -9 -10
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
SSW 6 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.0 -23 83 -25 -31
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 12:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
S 8 Mostly Cloudy 15 100.5 -7 85 -9 -13
Rankin Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
ENE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.8 -7 88 -8 -11
Resolute Airport 11:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
ENE 3 Light Snow 19 101.4 -21 81 -23 -25
Rowley Island Airport 12:07 PM EST 22 November 2019
N 13 N/A N/A N/A -11 92 -12 -20
Saglek 01:00 PM AST 22 November 2019
SW 17 gust 24 N/A N/A N/A -6 98 -6 -15
Salluit Airport 12:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
WSW 4 Light Snow 19 99.0 -7 80 -9 -10
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
ESE 9 N/A N/A N/A -20 79 -23 -30
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
E 10 Light Snow 16 100.7 -15 78 -18 -24
Wager Bay 10:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
NE 28 N/A N/A 100.4 -15 69 -20 -29
Whale Cove Airport 11:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
E 10 Light Snow 2 99.7 -6 94 -7 -12

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: