Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 26 August 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 100.6 10 99 10 *
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EDT 26 August 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A 100.7 5 86 3 *
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 AM CDT 26 August 2019
NNW 9 Mainly Clear 32 101.7 3 91 2 *
Brevoort Island 06:12 AM EDT 26 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 3 97 3 *
Cape Dorset Airport 06:14 AM EDT 26 August 2019
W 7 Mist 3 99.8 6 100 6 *
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
WSW 10 N/A N/A 100.5 8 68 2 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CDT 26 August 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.3 8 94 7 *
Clyde River Airport 06:00 AM EDT 26 August 2019
SE 9 Partly Cloudy 16 100.7 5 96 5 *
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 AM EST 26 August 2019
N 13 N/A N/A 100.8 6 86 4 *
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EDT 26 August 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 100.9 3 96 2 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
W 6 Clear 16 101.6 3 100 3 *
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 AM EDT 26 August 2019
SSW 2 Cloudy 16 100.8 5 100 5 *
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 26 August 2019
SSE 3 Light Rain 24 100.8 5 99 4 *
Iqaluit Airport 06:15 AM EDT 26 August 2019
SSE 17 Cloudy 40 100.1 6 94 5 *
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 26 August 2019
SSW 16 N/A N/A 100.2 9 100 9 *
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 AM EDT 26 August 2019
SSE 10 N/A N/A 100.3 7 100 6 *
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.4 4 88 3 *
Naujaat 05:00 AM CDT 26 August 2019
NNW 12 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.2 6 94 5 *
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 AM EDT 26 August 2019
E 10 gust 20 N/A N/A 100.5 10 71 5 *
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EDT 26 August 2019
ESE 2 Light Rain 16 100.8 6 99 6 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 AM EDT 26 August 2019
SSW 5 Cloudy 16 100.8 5 94 4 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CDT 26 August 2019
N 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 8 90 7 *
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CDT 26 August 2019
SW 4 Mist 1 100.6 -1 98 -1 -3
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 AM EDT 26 August 2019
NW 7 N/A N/A N/A 3 99 3 *
Saglek 07:00 AM ADT 26 August 2019
WSW 13 N/A N/A N/A 13 72 8 *
Salluit Airport 06:00 AM EDT 26 August 2019
SSW 35 gust 43 N/A N/A 100.2 11 98 10 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
WNW 7 N/A N/A N/A 3 90 2 *
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
WSW 5 N/A N/A 101.4 4 90 2 *
Wager Bay 04:00 AM CDT 26 August 2019
NNW 10 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.3 8 72 4 *
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 AM CDT 26 August 2019
N 7 N/A N/A 101.3 8 95 7 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: