Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 15 October 2019
NE 5 Light Rain 6 100.8 3 93 2 *
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EDT 15 October 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 102.0 -5 82 -8 -11
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 PM CDT 15 October 2019
N 7 Mainly Sunny 32 102.8 -6 82 -9 -11
Brevoort Island 05:00 PM EDT 15 October 2019
SSE 9 N/A N/A N/A -3 97 -3 -8
Cape Dorset Airport 05:00 PM EDT 15 October 2019
ENE 13 gust 18 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.3 0 93 -1 -6
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MDT 15 October 2019
WNW 24 gust 29 N/A N/A 101.6 -4 74 -8 -13
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CDT 15 October 2019
N 19 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.4 -3 75 -6 -10
Clyde River Airport 05:00 PM EDT 15 October 2019
NNW 7 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.8 -3 84 -6 -8
Coral Harbour Airport 04:00 PM EST 15 October 2019
NNE 17 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 -1 82 -4 -8
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EDT 15 October 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 102.0 -7 88 -9 -14
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MDT 15 October 2019
WNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.6 -7 99 -7 -13
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EDT 15 October 2019
WSW 16 N/A N/A 101.3 -7 78 -10 -15
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 PM EDT 15 October 2019
NW 11 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.2 -6 85 -8 -13
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 15 October 2019
NW 7 Partly Cloudy 24 102.2 -8 78 -11 -13
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 PM EDT 15 October 2019
ESE 8 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.5 0 81 -3 -5
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 15 October 2019
NE 9 N/A N/A 101.0 3 85 0 *
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 PM EDT 15 October 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A 101.3 1 69 -4 *
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 15 October 2019
WSW 8 Cloudy 24 102.5 -5 85 -7 -10
Naujaat 04:00 PM CDT 15 October 2019
N 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.5 -6 77 -9 -13
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 PM EDT 15 October 2019
E 3 Cloudy 24 101.7 -1 75 -4 -3
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EDT 15 October 2019
WNW 11 Light Snow 64 101.9 -5 75 -9 -11
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 PM EDT 15 October 2019
NE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 1 95 1 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CDT 15 October 2019
NNE 21 gust 27 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.3 -2 71 -7 -10
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CDT 15 October 2019
W 11 Light Snow 5 101.9 -11 83 -14 -20
Rowley Island Airport 05:00 PM EDT 15 October 2019
N 3 N/A N/A N/A -6 83 -9 -9
Saglek 06:00 PM ADT 15 October 2019
SE 4 N/A N/A N/A -1 100 -1 -3
Salluit Airport 05:00 PM EDT 15 October 2019
NNE 6 Mostly Cloudy 21 101.1 1 91 -1 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MDT 15 October 2019
ENE 7 N/A N/A N/A -4 91 -6 -9
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MDT 15 October 2019
W 9 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.4 -7 89 -8 -13
Wager Bay 03:00 PM CDT 15 October 2019
WNW 11 N/A N/A 102.6 -5 70 -10 -12
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 PM CDT 15 October 2019
NNE 21 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.3 -1 73 -6 -9

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: