Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 19 September 2021
NNW 12 N/A N/A 101.6 2 75 -2 *
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EDT 19 September 2021
WNW 11 N/A N/A 100.8 -1 79 -5 -7
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 AM CDT 19 September 2021
NE 7 Clear 24 101.6 1 81 -2 *
Brevoort Island 01:00 AM EDT 19 September 2021
ENE 18 N/A N/A N/A -3 98 -3 -10
Cape Hooper 01:00 AM EDT 19 September 2021
SE 4 N/A N/A N/A -3 88 -5 -7
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MDT 18 September 2021
SW 13 N/A N/A 100.4 -4 90 -6 -11
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CDT 19 September 2021
calm N/A N/A 101.6 3 84 0 *
Coral Harbour Airport 12:00 AM EST 19 September 2021
NNW 11 Cloudy 24 101.6 -2 76 -6 -8
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EDT 19 September 2021
W 14 N/A N/A 101.2 -2 84 -4 -8
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 PM MDT 18 September 2021
NW 5 Cloudy 16 101.7 -2 91 -4 -6
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EDT 19 September 2021
WNW 4 N/A N/A 100.5 -3 67 -8 -6
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 19 September 2021
NNW 12 N/A N/A 101.0 -2 76 -5 -7
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 AM EDT 19 September 2021
NW 2 Light Snow 19 100.5 1 86 -1 *
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 19 September 2021
WNW 9 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.4 1 71 -4 *
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 AM EDT 19 September 2021
SSW 3 N/A N/A 100.5 2 87 0 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 01:00 AM EDT 19 September 2021
NW 9 Mainly Clear 16 100.4 0 81 -3 -5
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 18 September 2021
W 10 N/A N/A 101.6 -1 84 -4 -6
Naujaat 12:00 AM CDT 19 September 2021
NNW 12 N/A N/A 101.6 -1 77 -5 -7
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 AM EDT 19 September 2021
W 2 N/A N/A 100.6 1 73 -3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 01:01 AM EDT 19 September 2021
SSW 7 Cloudy 16 100.6 -4 91 -5 -9
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:00 AM EDT 19 September 2021
SSW 5 Clear 16 100.6 -2 80 -5 -5
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CDT 19 September 2021
ENE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 4 91 3 *
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CDT 19 September 2021
WNW 14 Cloudy 40 101.0 -5 92 -6 -12
Rowley Island Airport 01:00 AM EDT 19 September 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A -1 81 -4 *
Saglek 02:00 AM ADT 19 September 2021
W 14 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 01:00 AM EDT 19 September 2021
NW 15 N/A N/A 101.3 -1 89 -2 -7
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 01:00 AM EDT 19 September 2021
NNW 15 Cloudy 16 101.0 -1 76 -5 -8
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 PM MDT 18 September 2021
W 5 N/A N/A N/A -2 86 -4 -5
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MDT 18 September 2021
WSW 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -3 88 -4 -6
Wager Bay 11:00 PM CDT 18 September 2021
NW 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -1 81 -4 -2
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 AM CDT 19 September 2021
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.5 5 96 4 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: