Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 04:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
WSW 23 gust 30 Blowing Snow 0.4 99.8 -17 79 -20 -31
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -28 70 -32 -37
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 PM CST 09 December 2019
NNW 32 Blowing Snow 0.8 101.0 -28 70 -32 -48
Cape Dorset Airport 04:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
SSW 16 gust 25 Light Snow 6 98.6 -11 78 -14 -20
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
SW 19 N/A N/A 101.3 -18 70 -23 -31
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 03:00 PM CST 09 December 2019
WNW 25 Blowing Snow 0.4 99.9 -24 76 -27 -40
Clyde River Airport 04:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
NW 10 Ice Crystals 24 N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Coral Harbour Airport 04:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
NE 17 Drifting Snow 19 98.3 -10 86 -12 -20
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.8 -25 80 -27 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
N 13 gust 19 Blowing Snow 6 101.6 -33 74 -36 -48
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
SSE 1 N/A N/A 101.7 -23 79 -26 -25
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
NE 20 gust 25 Drifting Snow 19 100.2 -14 79 -17 -25
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
NE 21 Drifting Snow 24 100.5 -22 81 -24 -37
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
NW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.2 -11 68 -16 -16
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
SSW 31 gust 38 N/A N/A 99.1 -16 84 -18 -30
Kimmirut Airport 04:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
WNW 15 gust 20 N/A N/A 99.4 -12 77 -15 -21
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
N 21 gust 29 Blowing Snow 1 100.9 -23 75 -27 -38
Naujaat 03:00 PM CST 09 December 2019
NNE 27 gust 37 N/A N/A 99.6 -15 81 -18 -29
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
ENE 8 gust 35 Drifting Snow 24 99.2 -5 51 -14 -10
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
SSE 3 Clear 24 101.3 -31 76 -34 -37
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
NNE 18 gust 24 Light Snow 11 100.4 -16 87 -17 -27
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 PM CST 09 December 2019
NNW 30 gust 35 Blowing Snow 0.2 100.2 -27 72 -31 -46
Resolute Airport 03:00 PM CST 09 December 2019
NNE 23 Ice Crystals 15 102.1 -26 77 -29 -42
Rowley Island Airport 04:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
NE 18 N/A N/A N/A -18 83 -19 -30
Saglek 05:01 PM AST 09 December 2019
WNW 31 gust 40 N/A N/A N/A -18 63 -23 -33
Salluit Airport 04:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
SW 37 gust 44 N/A N/A 99.3 -18 78 -21 -35
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
NNW 10 N/A N/A N/A -31 65 -36 -44
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
NNW 3 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 -29 70 -33 -35
Wager Bay 02:00 PM CST 09 December 2019
N 46 gust 53 N/A N/A 99.7 -20 78 -23 -39
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 PM CST 09 December 2019
NW 27 gust 36 N/A N/A 100.4 -27 76 -30 -45

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: