Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Igloolik - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 23 June 2021
SW 13 N/A N/A 99.7 1 92 0
Arctic Bay 07:00 AM EDT 23 June 2021
NNW 8 N/A N/A 99.0 3 86 1
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 AM CDT 23 June 2021
W 13 Mostly Cloudy 32 98.2 3 86 1
Brevoort Island 07:00 AM EDT 23 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A -2 98 -2
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MDT 23 June 2021
ENE 34 gust 39 N/A N/A 99.3 1 90 -1
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CDT 23 June 2021
SSE 11 gust 18 N/A N/A 98.3 4 88 2
Clyde River Airport 07:00 AM EDT 23 June 2021
ESE 9 Cloudy 16 99.5 2 90 0
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 AM EST 23 June 2021
SW 7 N/A N/A 98.8 2 91 1
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EDT 23 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 98.9 1 N/A N/A
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MDT 23 June 2021
NE 9 Cloudy 16 98.4 1 100 1
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 23 June 2021
ENE 3 Drizzle and Fog 0.8 98.4 1 99 1
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 AM EDT 23 June 2021
ESE 6 Light Snow 3 98.3 0 97 0
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 23 June 2021
SSW 17 N/A N/A 99.3 1 98 0
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 AM EDT 23 June 2021
W 19 gust 27 N/A N/A 98.8 1 94 0
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 07:00 AM EDT 23 June 2021
W 19 gust 26 Cloudy 16 98.6 1 95 1
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 23 June 2021
NE 6 N/A N/A 98.4 2 95 2
Longstaff Bluff 07:00 AM EDT 23 June 2021
ESE 16 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A 1 98 1
Naujaat 06:00 AM CDT 23 June 2021
E 10 N/A N/A 98.4 2 89 0
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 AM EDT 23 June 2021
ESE 23 gust 32 Light Snow 24 98.4 5 69 -1
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EDT 23 June 2021
N 11 Partly Cloudy 16 99.1 7 53 -3
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:00 AM EDT 23 June 2021
SE 13 Mist 8 98.7 2 97 2
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CDT 23 June 2021
SSW 13 gust 21 Light Rain 24 98.2 3 92 1
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CDT 23 June 2021
ESE 19 N/A N/A 99.3 1 94 0
Rowley Island Airport 07:00 AM EDT 23 June 2021
E 10 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A 1 100 1
Saglek 08:00 AM ADT 23 June 2021
WNW 33 gust 38 N/A N/A N/A 4 N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 07:00 AM EDT 23 June 2021
SW 26 gust 31 N/A N/A 99.3 1 93 0
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 07:00 AM EDT 23 June 2021
NNE 4 Light Rain 1 98.3 1 100 1
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MDT 23 June 2021
NE 13 Mist 1 98.4 1 97 1
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 AM CDT 23 June 2021
S 12 N/A N/A 98.3 2 95 1

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: