Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Igloolik: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 02:00 AM EDT 23 October 2019
E 22 gust 28 N/A N/A 100.8 3 84 1 *
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EDT 23 October 2019
SE 21 gust 26 N/A N/A 101.1 -1 72 -6 -9
Baker Lake Airport 01:00 AM CDT 23 October 2019
NW 5 Freezing Fog 0.6 102.2 -9 90 -11 -14
Brevoort Island 02:00 AM EDT 23 October 2019
SSE 10 N/A N/A N/A -2 76 -6 -7
Cape Dorset Airport 02:00 AM EDT 23 October 2019
E 20 Mist 10 101.8 0 100 0 *
Cape Liverpool 11:00 PM MDT 22 October 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A 101.4 -3 98 -3 -9
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 01:00 AM CDT 23 October 2019
N 15 N/A N/A 101.9 -5 92 -7 -13
Clyde River Airport 02:00 AM EDT 23 October 2019
SW 14 gust 19 Clear 16 102.0 1 72 -3 *
Coral Harbour Airport 01:00 AM EST 23 October 2019
NE 15 Cloudy 24 101.7 -2 82 -4 -8
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EDT 23 October 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 100.9 -5 95 -5 -11
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
WSW 21 Cloudy 16 101.7 -5 98 -6 -15
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 AM EDT 23 October 2019
NNE 16 gust 35 N/A N/A 101.5 -2 67 -7 -8
Hall Beach Airport 02:00 AM EDT 23 October 2019
S 7 Clear 16 102.1 -7 91 -8 -12
Igloolik Airport 02:00 AM EDT 23 October 2019
W 14 N/A N/A 102.0 -5 85 -7 -12
Iqaluit Airport 02:00 AM EDT 23 October 2019
SE 8 Cloudy 24 102.4 0 91 -1 *
Ivujivik Airport 02:00 AM EDT 23 October 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 101.2 3 75 -1 *
Kimmirut Airport 02:00 AM EDT 23 October 2019
S 8 gust 16 N/A N/A 102.2 -2 92 -3 -6
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
SW 11 gust 16 N/A N/A 102.0 -9 83 -12 -17
Naujaat 01:00 AM CDT 23 October 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A 102.1 -11 83 -13 -16
Pangnirtung Airport 02:00 AM EDT 23 October 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 102.6 -2 85 -4 -4
Pond Inlet Airport 02:03 AM EDT 23 October 2019
WNW 5 Cloudy 16 101.8 -2 88 -3 -5
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 02:00 AM EDT 23 October 2019
SE 3 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.4 -3 79 -6 -5
Rankin Inlet Airport 01:00 AM CDT 23 October 2019
N 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 -7 90 -9 -16
Resolute Airport 01:00 AM CDT 23 October 2019
E 16 Light Snow 11 101.0 -3 96 -4 -10
Rowley Island Airport 02:00 AM EDT 23 October 2019
SW 9 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A -3 87 -5 -9
Saglek 03:00 AM ADT 23 October 2019
SW 16 N/A N/A N/A -4 100 -4 -12
Salluit Airport 02:00 AM EDT 23 October 2019
SE 3 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.4 3 60 -4 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:58 PM MDT 22 October 2019
S 10 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A -5 90 -7 -11
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
WSW 20 gust 25 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 6 101.5 -7 84 -9 -16
Wager Bay 12:00 AM CDT 23 October 2019
NE 7 N/A N/A 102.2 -10 79 -13 -16
Whale Cove Airport 01:00 AM CDT 23 October 2019
N 18 N/A N/A 101.7 -5 94 -6 -14

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: