Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Igloolik: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 PM EST 08 December 2019
WNW 31 gust 37 N/A N/A 98.4 -12 85 -14 -25
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EST 08 December 2019
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.5 -29 66 -33 -37
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 PM CST 08 December 2019
NNW 27 Blowing Snow 1 101.2 -32 68 -36 -52
Cape Dorset Airport 10:14 PM EST 08 December 2019
ESE 20 Light Snow 10 98.0 -9 81 -11 -19
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -31 70 -35 -40
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CST 08 December 2019
WNW 19 N/A N/A 100.4 -35 67 -39 -53
Clyde River Airport 10:10 PM EST 08 December 2019
WNW 13 Light Snow 4 101.4 -26 81 -28 -39
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 PM EST 08 December 2019
N 25 gust 31 Light Snow 16 98.9 -16 79 -19 -30
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EST 08 December 2019
N 9 N/A N/A 101.5 -25 79 -28 -36
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
NNW 14 Haze 5 101.4 -35 72 -38 -51
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EST 08 December 2019
SSE 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -21 71 -25 -26
Hall Beach Airport 10:03 PM EST 08 December 2019
ENE 14 Light Snow 10 100.1 -13 91 -15 -23
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EST 08 December 2019
E 14 N/A N/A 100.3 -15 88 -17 -25
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 PM EST 08 December 2019
ESE 16 gust 23 Light Snow 24 99.0 -8 68 -13 -16
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 PM EST 08 December 2019
SSE 15 N/A N/A 98.0 -14 82 -17 -25
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 PM EST 08 December 2019
SE 22 gust 37 N/A N/A 98.6 -8 79 -11 -18
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
NNE 7 N/A N/A 101.0 -27 76 -30 -37
Naujaat 09:00 PM CST 08 December 2019
NNW 27 gust 33 N/A N/A 100.0 -26 71 -30 -44
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 PM EST 08 December 2019
E 16 gust 29 N/A N/A 99.9 -10 61 -16 -19
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EST 08 December 2019
S 2 Clear 16 101.5 -33 73 -36 -38
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 PM EST 08 December 2019
E 4 Clear 16 100.8 -19 81 -22 -25
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CST 08 December 2019
NNW 23 Blowing Snow 3 100.5 -34 68 -38 -53
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CST 08 December 2019
NE 5 Ice Crystals 16 101.8 -26 77 -29 -34
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 PM EST 08 December 2019
E 23 gust 32 N/A N/A N/A -15 88 -16 -27
Saglek 11:00 PM AST 08 December 2019
WSW 18 N/A N/A N/A -15 83 -17 -26
Salluit Airport 10:00 PM EST 08 December 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 98.0 -16 80 -18 -18
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
N 11 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A -37 58 -43 -53
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
NNE 8 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 -31 68 -36 -43
Wager Bay 08:00 PM CST 08 December 2019
WNW 17 gust 23 N/A N/A 100.5 -27 71 -30 -42
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 PM CST 08 December 2019
NW 10 N/A N/A 100.7 -34 71 -37 -47

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: