Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Igloolik: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
W 12 Light Snow 6 100.4 -14 70 -18 -23
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.1 -30 70 -34 *
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 PM CST 07 December 2019
NW 18 gust 23 Ice Crystals 24 100.9 -33 65 -37 -50
Brevoort Island 05:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
NNE 2 N/A N/A N/A -15 60 -21 -18
Cape Dorset Airport 05:11 PM EST 07 December 2019
S 10 gust 17 Light Snow 16 99.8 -8 75 -12 -15
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
W 7 N/A N/A 100.7 -23 80 -25 -32
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CST 07 December 2019
WNW 11 N/A N/A 100.5 -35 68 -39 -49
Clyde River Airport 05:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
WNW 5 Clear 16 100.8 -31 72 -35 -40
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
NW 17 Ice Crystals 24 100.0 -28 75 -31 -43
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
N 10 N/A N/A 101.0 -30 74 -33 -43
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
W 4 Haze 8 100.8 -36 71 -40 -45
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 100.7 -25 81 -28 -31
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
NW 10 Ice Crystals 19 100.8 -33 72 -37 -47
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A 100.7 -28 77 -31 -40
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
NNW 3 Light Snow 24 101.0 -15 83 -17 -18
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
SW 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.2 -15 80 -18 -26
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
NNE 1 N/A N/A 100.9 -14 81 -16 -15
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
E 2 Ice Crystals 16 101.0 -40 67 -44 -44
Naujaat 04:00 PM CST 07 December 2019
N 10 N/A N/A 100.6 -32 65 -37 -45
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
ESE 10 N/A N/A 101.1 -20 57 -26 -30
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
S 6 Ice Crystals 24 101.1 -28 74 -31 -37
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
S 4 Ice Crystals 19 101.0 -19 80 -21 -24
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CST 07 December 2019
N 11 Ice Crystals 10 100.5 -34 67 -38 -49
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CST 07 December 2019
NW 10 Ice Crystals 8 101.0 -29 75 -32 -41
Rowley Island Airport 05:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
E 6 N/A N/A N/A -25 79 -27 -33
Saglek 06:00 PM AST 07 December 2019
NNW 10 N/A N/A N/A -11 72 -15 -19
Salluit Airport 05:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
SSW 16 gust 22 Light Snow 10 100.2 -14 76 -18 -25
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
SSE 9 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A -40 55 -45 -54
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
NNE 5 Ice Crystals 24 101.0 -37 65 -41 -47
Wager Bay 03:00 PM CST 07 December 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 100.7 -31 70 -35 -36
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 PM CST 07 December 2019
NNW 11 N/A N/A 100.5 -32 73 -36 -46

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: