Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Frobisher Bay: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
E 7 N/A N/A 101.6 4 84 1 *
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.1 -1 75 -4 -5
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 PM CDT 19 September 2021
ENE 12 gust 18 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.3 3 75 -1 *
Brevoort Island 08:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
NW 5 N/A N/A N/A -2 74 -6 -6
Cape Hooper 08:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
SSW 33 gust 40 N/A N/A N/A -3 81 -6 -13
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
WNW 24 gust 31 N/A N/A 100.5 -1 88 -3 -9
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CDT 19 September 2021
E 17 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.4 2 77 -2 *
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 PM EST 19 September 2021
SSE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 -1 76 -5 -4
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
WSW 23 gust 29 N/A N/A 101.4 -2 95 -3 -10
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
ENE 2 Cloudy 24 101.8 -1 77 -4 -1
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
NNE 8 N/A N/A 100.7 -3 67 -8 -8
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
NW 19 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.3 -1 81 -4 -9
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
NNW 5 Mainly Clear 24 101.6 -1 82 -3 -4
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
ENE 8 N/A N/A 101.8 0 67 -5 *
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
WNW 10 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.7 0 60 -7 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 08:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
W 4 Clear 16 101.3 -1 80 -4 -4
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.7 1 78 -3 *
Naujaat 07:00 PM CDT 19 September 2021
S 3 N/A N/A 101.7 0 80 -3 *
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
W 16 N/A N/A 101.1 0 93 -1 -6
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
W 18 gust 23 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.6 -1 83 -4 -8
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
SSW 4 Partly Cloudy 16 100.8 0 72 -4 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CDT 19 September 2021
E 19 gust 32 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 2 79 -1 *
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CDT 19 September 2021
W 7 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.1 -3 91 -4 -8
Rowley Island Airport 08:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A -1 88 -2 *
Saglek 09:00 PM ADT 19 September 2021
NW 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 08:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.9 -1 85 -4 -5
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 08:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
NW 15 gust 24 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.3 0 81 -3 -7
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
WNW 7 N/A N/A N/A -1 91 -3 -5
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
WNW 3 Mainly Sunny 24 101.7 0 83 -3 -2
Wager Bay 06:00 PM CDT 19 September 2021
SSW 2 N/A N/A 101.7 2 71 -2 *
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 PM CDT 19 September 2021
ENE 26 gust 36 N/A N/A 100.8 3 83 1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: