Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Eureka - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
S 19 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.1 4 78 0 *
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
NW 16 N/A N/A 100.9 2 83 0 *
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 PM CDT 19 June 2021
NNE 19 gust 26 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.4 8 55 -1 *
Brevoort Island 05:36 PM EDT 19 June 2021
NNW 2 N/A N/A N/A 2 79 -1 *
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
ESE 17 N/A N/A 101.1 1 92 0 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CDT 19 June 2021
NNW 15 N/A N/A 99.8 3 85 1 *
Clyde River Airport 05:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
NE 3 Light Drizzle 16 101.2 2 97 1 *
Coral Harbour Airport 04:13 PM EST 19 June 2021
E 11 Light Drizzle 19 99.8 1 95 0 *
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.4 2 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
NE 12 Cloudy 16 101.2 5 86 3 *
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
2 N/A N/A 101.4 1 85 -2 *
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
NE 9 N/A N/A 100.7 4 76 1 *
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
WSW 5 Partly Cloudy 48 100.5 6 65 -1 *
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
SSE 19 gust 25 Light Rain 24 99.9 3 86 1 *
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
SE 6 N/A N/A 100.6 3 68 -2 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 05:36 PM EDT 19 June 2021
E 15 Light Freezing Rain 3 100.1 0 100 0 -6
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
N 21 gust 26 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 3 84 1 *
Longstaff Bluff 05:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
ESE 18 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A 4 78 0 *
Naujaat 04:00 PM CDT 19 June 2021
ENE 15 N/A N/A 100.3 4 71 -1 *
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
W 12 N/A N/A 100.3 5 86 3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
NE 14 gust 19 Partly Cloudy 64 100.9 4 69 -1 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
N 8 Light Drizzle 5 100.7 1 100 1 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CDT 19 June 2021
N 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.8 7 64 1 *
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CDT 19 June 2021
NNW 10 Mainly Sunny 48 101.5 5 74 1 *
Rowley Island Airport 05:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
NE 8 N/A N/A N/A 3 84 0 *
Saglek 06:00 PM ADT 19 June 2021
SSW 8 N/A N/A N/A 6 N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 05:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
SSW 31 gust 40 Light Rain 21 100.1 7 75 2 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 05:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
NE 10 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.6 2 87 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
NW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 6 79 2 *
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 PM CDT 19 June 2021
NNW 15 N/A N/A 99.9 7 68 2 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: