Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Eureka - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 PM EST 04 March 2021
N 32 gust 39 N/A N/A 102.0 -13 85 -15 -27
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EST 04 March 2021
ENE 5 N/A N/A 104.3 -34 65 -38 -43
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 PM CST 04 March 2021
NW 23 Drifting Snow 6 104.5 -32 67 -36 -51
Brevoort Island 09:00 PM EST 04 March 2021
NE 49 N/A N/A N/A -15 87 -16 -31
Cape Hooper 09:00 PM EST 04 March 2021
N 17 N/A N/A N/A -24 N/A N/A -38
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MST 04 March 2021
SW 6 N/A N/A 104.2 -37 68 -41 -49
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CST 04 March 2021
N 15 N/A N/A 103.9 -19 79 -22 -30
Clyde River Airport 09:00 PM EST 04 March 2021
WNW 10 Clear 16 103.9 -31 75 -34 -44
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 PM EST 04 March 2021
NNW 9 N/A N/A 103.7 -30 63 -34 -42
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EST 04 March 2021
N/A N/A N/A 104.4 -32 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MST 04 March 2021
NNW 13 Clear 13 104.8 -37 70 -40 -53
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EST 04 March 2021
calm N/A N/A 104.2 -32 73 -36 *
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EST 04 March 2021
NNW 8 N/A N/A 103.9 -33 72 -37 -45
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 PM EST 04 March 2021
NNE 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 -6 49 -15 -14
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 PM EST 04 March 2021
NNE 27 gust 38 N/A N/A 102.6 -13 71 -17 -26
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 PM EST 04 March 2021
NE 16 gust 27 N/A N/A 101.7 -5 68 -10 -13
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 09:04 PM EST 04 March 2021
N 20 gust 26 Light Snow 8 103.0 -17 66 -22 -30
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MST 04 March 2021
SW 9 Ice Crystals 10 104.5 -33 72 -37 -46
Naujaat 08:00 PM CST 04 March 2021
N 16 N/A N/A 104.1 -28 69 -32 -43
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 PM EST 04 March 2021
ENE 11 gust 21 N/A N/A 102.6 -13 59 -19 -21
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EST 04 March 2021
SSW 3 Clear 16 104.2 -35 64 -39 -41
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 PM EST 04 March 2021
NNW 3 Clear 16 103.6 -25 72 -29 -30
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CST 04 March 2021
N 14 Light Snow 10 103.9 -22 74 -25 -34
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CST 04 March 2021
SE 5 Clear 24 104.2 -32 69 -36 -41
Saglek 10:00 PM AST 04 March 2021
E 5 N/A N/A N/A -5 100 -5 -9
Salluit Airport 09:00 PM EST 04 March 2021
NNE 26 N/A N/A 102.5 -16 83 -18 -29
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 09:00 PM EST 04 March 2021
NW 9 Clear 16 103.9 -35 69 -38 -48
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MST 04 March 2021
WSW 6 N/A N/A N/A -39 55 -45 -50
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MST 04 March 2021
SSE 4 Ice Crystals 24 104.6 -38 67 -42 -48
Wager Bay 07:00 PM CST 04 March 2021
N 8 N/A N/A 104.3 -25 65 -30 -35
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 PM CST 04 March 2021
NNW 15 N/A N/A 104.0 -23 78 -26 -36

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Need to travel Alberta Highway 93?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. Highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin between Lake Louise and Jasper. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: