Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Eureka - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 08:41 AM EDT 12 June 2021
NNW 11 Mist 1 101.7 -1 97 -2 -7
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
SW 6 N/A N/A 101.4 1 76 -2 *
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
ENE 2 Mostly Cloudy 32 102.1 5 85 2 *
Brevoort Island 08:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
NW 4 N/A N/A N/A 1 79 -3 *
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
W 8 N/A N/A 101.4 1 85 -2 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
W 3 N/A N/A 102.2 7 71 2 *
Clyde River Airport 08:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
NW 15 Sunny 16 101.0 4 78 0 *
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 AM EST 12 June 2021
NW 2 Sunny 24 101.8 3 84 1 *
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 0 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
NE 5 Sunny 16 102.1 -1 95 -1 -4
Grise Fiord Airport 08:15 AM EDT 12 June 2021
N 1 Mist 1 101.5 -2 94 -2 -2
Igloolik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
NW 12 N/A N/A 101.3 2 81 -1 *
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
NW 8 Mainly Sunny 48 101.4 3 76 -1 *
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
NW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 -1 93 -2 -3
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.4 2 76 -2 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 08:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
WNW 2 Sunny 16 101.5 6 66 0 *
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
WSW 12 N/A N/A 102.1 0 99 0 *
Longstaff Bluff 08:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
NW 14 N/A N/A N/A -2 99 -2 -8
Naujaat 07:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
NNW 9 N/A N/A 101.9 3 92 1 *
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
NW 2 Sunny 16 101.2 3 82 0 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
NE 5 Sunny 24 101.0 2 89 0 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
ENE 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 6 78 2 *
Resolute Airport 07:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
NW 9 Partly Cloudy 48 101.9 -1 89 -3 -6
Rowley Island Airport 08:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
W 21 N/A N/A N/A 0 88 -2 *
Saglek 09:00 AM ADT 12 June 2021
NE 16 N/A N/A N/A -3 N/A N/A -11
Salluit Airport 08:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
N 3 Freezing Fog 0 101.7 -2 98 -2 -4
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 08:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
WNW 12 Mainly Sunny 16 101.3 1 89 -1 *
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
SSE 9 Mainly Sunny 24 102.1 -2 97 -2 -7
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
E 4 N/A N/A 102.1 4 81 1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: