Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 20 October 2020
SSW 8 N/A N/A 101.0 0 93 -1 -5
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EDT 20 October 2020
ENE 8 N/A N/A 99.4 -1 72 -5 -5
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 AM CDT 20 October 2020
WNW 13 N/A N/A 101.1 -11 82 -14 -20
Brevoort Island 06:00 AM EDT 20 October 2020
N/A N/A N/A N/A -4 97 -4 *
Cape Dorset Airport 06:03 AM EDT 20 October 2020
SW 12 gust 17 Cloudy 16 100.7 0 88 -2 -6
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CDT 20 October 2020
NW 16 N/A N/A 100.8 -3 91 -4 -10
Clyde River Airport 06:00 AM EDT 20 October 2020
SW 13 Cloudy 16 99.9 -1 77 -4 -7
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 AM EST 20 October 2020
WSW 8 Partly Cloudy 24 100.5 -5 92 -6 -10
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:02 AM MDT 20 October 2020
NW 22 gust 27 Light Snow 2 100.2 -4 100 -4 -13
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EDT 20 October 2020
5 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.6 2 56 -6 *
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 AM EDT 20 October 2020
W 21 Light Snow 3 99.5 -3 98 -3 -11
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 20 October 2020
WNW 20 N/A N/A 99.3 -2 96 -3 -10
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 AM EDT 20 October 2020
N 3 Light Snow 24 101.2 -3 83 -6 -6
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 20 October 2020
SSE 18 gust 25 N/A N/A 100.9 -3 90 -4 -11
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 AM EDT 20 October 2020
SW 3 N/A N/A 101.3 -2 91 -3 -4
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 20 October 2020
W 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 99.8 -3 92 -4 -9
Naujaat 05:00 AM CDT 20 October 2020
N 3 N/A N/A 100.1 -10 91 -11 -13
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 AM EDT 20 October 2020
WNW 10 N/A N/A 100.8 -3 69 -7 -8
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EDT 20 October 2020
NE 4 Cloudy 16 99.3 -1 92 -2 -3
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 AM EDT 20 October 2020
SE 5 Partly Cloudy 16 100.4 -4 84 -7 -8
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CDT 20 October 2020
NW 12 Light Snow 8 100.9 -4 91 -6 -11
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CDT 20 October 2020
NNE 19 gust 25 Cloudy 24 100.3 -3 84 -5 -11
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 AM EDT 20 October 2020
WSW 14 N/A N/A N/A -2 99 -2 -9
Saglek 07:00 AM ADT 20 October 2020
W 33 N/A N/A N/A -3 67 -8 -13
Salluit Airport 06:00 AM EDT 20 October 2020
SW 15 N/A N/A 101.2 -5 86 -7 -12
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MDT 20 October 2020
NW 24 N/A N/A N/A -2 99 -2 -10
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MDT 20 October 2020
NW 19 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.8 -4 90 -5 -12
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 AM CDT 20 October 2020
NW 13 N/A N/A 101.0 -4 91 -6 -11

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: