Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 04:00 PM EST 15 December 2019
ENE 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 -23 73 -26 -33
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EST 15 December 2019
SSE 15 gust 21 N/A N/A 100.9 -22 64 -27 -34
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
WSW 2 Mainly Clear 32 100.8 -33 66 -37 -38
Cape Dorset Airport 04:04 PM EST 15 December 2019
NE 5 Light Snow 4 100.8 -14 86 -16 -19
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
SE 11 N/A N/A 101.0 -16 73 -20 -26
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 03:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
WNW 9 Mainly Clear 24 100.8 -35 68 -39 -48
Clyde River Airport 04:00 PM EST 15 December 2019
W 3 Clear 16 101.6 -22 79 -25 -27
Coral Harbour Airport 04:00 PM EST 15 December 2019
NE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 -24 80 -27 -34
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EST 15 December 2019
ENE 10 N/A N/A 100.2 -27 77 -30 -39
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
WSW 6 Ice Crystals 16 100.3 -33 75 -36 -43
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EST 15 December 2019
E 19 gust 37 N/A N/A 101.5 -14 59 -20 -25
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 PM EST 15 December 2019
NW 7 Light Snow 3 100.7 -25 79 -28 -35
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EST 15 December 2019
calm Ice Crystals 24 100.7 -27 77 -30 *
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 PM EST 15 December 2019
ESE 5 Light Snow 24 101.0 -12 67 -17 -17
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 PM EST 15 December 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 100.8 -20 75 -23 -23
Kimmirut Airport 04:00 PM EST 15 December 2019
ESE 21 gust 28 Light Snow 24 100.7 -11 69 -15 -22
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
SSW 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.5 -33 68 -36 -46
Naujaat 03:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
NE 5 Clear 24 100.7 -33 70 -37 -42
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 PM EST 15 December 2019
S 3 Mainly Clear 24 101.6 -18 65 -23 -23
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 PM EST 15 December 2019
NE 6 Cloudy 16 101.2 -15 68 -19 -21
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:00 PM EST 15 December 2019
SSW 3 Clear 16 101.6 -19 59 -26 -24
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
NNW 6 Ice Crystals 24 100.8 -32 68 -36 -43
Resolute Airport 03:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
ENE 20 Ice Crystals 16 100.6 -20 80 -22 -33
Rowley Island Airport 04:00 PM EST 15 December 2019
S 21 N/A N/A N/A -15 88 -16 -27
Salluit Airport 04:00 PM EST 15 December 2019
WNW 3 Partly Cloudy 24 100.7 -22 67 -27 -27
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
S 11 N/A N/A N/A -35 61 -40 -49
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
SSE 15 Ice Crystals 8 100.2 -34 67 -38 -51
Wager Bay 02:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
NE 10 N/A N/A 100.8 -33 65 -37 -47
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
NNW 6 Mainly Clear 24 100.7 -31 72 -35 -42

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: