Language selection

Weather shortcuts

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 21 May 2024
ESE 6 N/A N/A 102.0 -2 89 -4 -6
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EDT 21 May 2024
NW 6 N/A N/A 102.5 -5 83 -7 -9
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 AM CDT 21 May 2024
NNW 2 Mainly Clear 32 102.8 -5 93 -6 -6
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MDT 21 May 2024
SW 10 N/A N/A N/A -9 89 -11 -16
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CDT 21 May 2024
NE 5 N/A N/A 102.8 -4 96 -4 -8
Clyde River Airport 03:26 AM EDT 21 May 2024
NW 18 Mist 6 102.1 -4 96 -5 -12
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 AM EST 21 May 2024
NNW 6 Mainly Clear 24 102.5 -7 90 -9 -12
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EDT 21 May 2024
SSW 5 N/A N/A 102.8 -3 95 -4 -7
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 AM MDT 21 May 2024
E 10 Sunny 16 102.8 -5 100 -5 -11
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EDT 21 May 2024
NE 11 N/A N/A 102.3 -2 68 -7 -8
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 21 May 2024
NNW 13 N/A N/A 102.4 -8 93 -9 -16
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 AM EDT 21 May 2024
NW 9 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.8 -5 82 -8 -11
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 21 May 2024
N 12 N/A N/A 102.1 -2 89 -3 -8
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 AM EDT 21 May 2024
SE 7 N/A N/A 101.8 -2 94 -3 -6
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 21 May 2024
NW 4 N/A N/A 103.0 -2 87 -4 -5
Naujaat 02:00 AM CDT 21 May 2024
NNW 12 N/A N/A 102.7 -4 90 -5 -10
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 AM EDT 21 May 2024
WSW 10 N/A N/A 101.9 -3 94 -4 -9
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EDT 21 May 2024
SSE 6 Sunny 16 102.3 -8 92 -9 -14
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 AM EDT 21 May 2024
SSW 6 Cloudy 16 101.9 -4 89 -6 -8
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CDT 21 May 2024
ESE 4 Clear 24 102.7 -5 93 -6 -8
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CDT 21 May 2024
N 2 Freezing Fog 0.2 102.8 -4 96 -5 -5
Salluit Airport 03:00 AM EDT 21 May 2024
NNE 11 N/A N/A 102.1 -4 95 -5 -11
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 03:00 AM EDT 21 May 2024
NW 14 Sunny 16 102.4 -9 92 -10 -18
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MDT 21 May 2024
SSE 4 Cloudy 24 102.9 -3 97 -3 -6
Wager Bay 01:00 AM CDT 21 May 2024
NNE 4 N/A N/A 102.8 -3 82 -5 -6
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 AM CDT 21 May 2024
ENE 12 N/A N/A 102.6 -5 95 -6 -12

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

Date modified: