Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 AM EDT 17 October 2021
ESE 30 gust 35 N/A N/A 100.4 2 87 0 *
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EDT 17 October 2021
SE 22 gust 30 N/A N/A 101.6 0 69 -5 -8
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 AM CDT 17 October 2021
W 13 Light Snow 16 99.9 1 95 0 *
Brevoort Island 05:11 AM EDT 17 October 2021
NE 23 gust 28 N/A N/A N/A -3 91 -4 -11
Cape Hooper 05:00 AM EDT 17 October 2021
E 5 N/A N/A N/A -6 96 -6 -10
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MDT 17 October 2021
calm N/A N/A 102.0 -6 96 -7 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 AM CDT 17 October 2021
SE 5 N/A N/A 100.0 3 99 3 *
Coral Harbour Airport 04:18 AM EST 17 October 2021
E 15 gust 20 Light Drizzle 2 100.6 1 96 0 *
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EDT 17 October 2021
E 17 N/A N/A 100.9 -2 N/A N/A -9
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 AM MDT 17 October 2021
ESE 16 Mist 10 100.1 1 100 1 *
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EDT 17 October 2021
ENE 19 gust 33 N/A N/A 102.0 2 65 -4 *
Igloolik Airport 05:00 AM EDT 17 October 2021
SE 23 Mist 4 101.4 -1 92 -2 -8
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 AM EDT 17 October 2021
E 6 Clear 24 102.1 -1 63 -7 -4
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 AM EDT 17 October 2021
ESE 22 gust 29 N/A N/A 100.8 4 64 -3 *
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 AM EDT 17 October 2021
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.8 0 57 -8 -2
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 05:00 AM EDT 17 October 2021
ESE 28 N/A 15 101.2 1 96 0 *
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 17 October 2021
SE 20 N/A N/A 100.6 0 93 -1 *
Longstaff Bluff 05:00 AM EDT 17 October 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A -3 79 -6 *
Naujaat 04:00 AM CDT 17 October 2021
ESE 18 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.7 0 97 -1 -7
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 AM EDT 17 October 2021
ESE 3 N/A N/A 102.4 0 60 -7 -2
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 AM EDT 17 October 2021
S 2 Partly Cloudy 16 102.1 -2 66 -8 -4
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 AM CDT 17 October 2021
S 3 Fog 0.8 100.0 3 99 3 *
Resolute Airport 04:00 AM CDT 17 October 2021
ESE 23 Light Snow 15 101.2 -3 90 -5 -12
Rowley Island Airport 05:00 AM EDT 17 October 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A -2 95 -2 *
Saglek 06:00 AM ADT 17 October 2021
ESE 3 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 05:00 AM EDT 17 October 2021
calm N/A N/A 101.1 2 53 -6 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 05:00 AM EDT 17 October 2021
SE 19 gust 24 Clear 16 101.4 1 91 -1 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 AM MDT 17 October 2021
ESE 19 N/A N/A N/A 0 98 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MDT 17 October 2021
ESE 17 Light Freezing Drizzle 16 100.4 0 93 -1 *
Wager Bay 03:00 AM CDT 17 October 2021
ESE 18 N/A N/A 100.3 3 88 1 *
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 AM CDT 17 October 2021
WNW 11 N/A N/A 100.0 3 100 3 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: