Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

East Foxe: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 AM EST 06 February 2023
SW 6 N/A N/A 101.7 -35 66 -39 -46
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EST 06 February 2023
NW 14 N/A N/A 99.4 -32 67 -36 -47
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 AM CST 06 February 2023
N 2 Ice Crystals 24 100.9 -41 64 -45 -45
Brevoort Island 05:00 AM EST 06 February 2023
WNW 5 N/A N/A N/A -28 76 -31 -36
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MST 06 February 2023
N/A N/A N/A 98.6 -28 75 -31 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 AM CST 06 February 2023
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.0 -39 66 -43 -43
Clyde River Airport 05:00 AM EST 06 February 2023
WSW 5 Mainly Clear 16 99.1 -33 74 -36 -43
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 AM EST 06 February 2023
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.0 -41 66 -45 -55
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EST 06 February 2023
WSW 20 N/A N/A 99.5 -34 68 -38 -53
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 AM MST 06 February 2023
SW 11 Haze 10 100.3 -37 64 -41 -52
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EST 06 February 2023
ESE 2 N/A N/A 98.8 -36 69 -40 -40
Igloolik Airport 05:00 AM EST 06 February 2023
WNW 13 N/A N/A 100.0 -36 69 -40 -52
Iqaluit Airport 05:06 AM EST 06 February 2023
NNW 8 Ice Crystals 19 100.6 -30 70 -33 -41
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 AM EST 06 February 2023
S 18 N/A N/A 101.3 -32 73 -35 -49
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 AM EST 06 February 2023
NW 6 N/A N/A 100.8 -27 65 -31 -36
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 05:00 AM EST 06 February 2023
W 16 gust 21 Clear 16 100.6 -29 75 -32 -44
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MST 06 February 2023
SW 8 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.5 -34 71 -37 -46
Longstaff Bluff 05:00 AM EST 06 February 2023
N/A N/A N/A N/A -34 71 -38 *
Naujaat 04:00 AM CST 06 February 2023
ESE 2 N/A N/A 100.7 -41 64 -45 -45
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 AM EST 06 February 2023
calm N/A N/A 100.0 -34 66 -39 *
Pond Inlet Airport 05:17 AM EST 06 February 2023
NNW 2 Light Snow 4 99.2 -31 75 -34 -35
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:15 AM EST 06 February 2023
NNE 2 Mostly Cloudy 16 99.3 -30 70 -34 -35
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 AM CST 06 February 2023
N 2 Ice Crystals 16 101.0 -34 70 -38 -38
Resolute Airport 04:00 AM CST 06 February 2023
SSW 7 Mostly Cloudy 19 99.0 -37 68 -41 -49
Rowley Island Airport 05:00 AM EST 06 February 2023
N/A N/A N/A N/A -33 73 -36 *
Saglek 06:00 AM AST 06 February 2023
WNW 27 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 05:00 AM EST 06 February 2023
SSW 22 gust 29 N/A N/A 101.3 -34 69 -38 -53
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 05:01 AM EST 06 February 2023
W 12 Haze 4 100.2 -34 70 -37 -48
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:18 AM MST 06 February 2023
SW 12 N/A N/A N/A -37 57 -42 -52
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MST 06 February 2023
SW 12 N/A N/A 100.2 -36 69 -39 -51
Wager Bay 03:00 AM CST 06 February 2023
NNE 4 N/A N/A 100.9 -38 68 -42 -47
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 AM CST 06 February 2023
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.0 -35 70 -39 -42

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: