Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

East Foxe: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
NNE 12 N/A N/A N/A 16 61 9
Arctic Bay 02:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.6 6 85 3
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 PM CDT 18 August 2019
SE 4 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.4 18 49 7
Brevoort Island 03:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 4 98 4
Cape Dorset Airport 03:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
NE 5 Sunny 16 101.3 14 52 4
Cape Liverpool 12:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
W 9 N/A N/A 101.6 4 96 4
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CDT 18 August 2019
ENE 12 Mainly Sunny 24 101.4 12 82 9
Clyde River Airport 03:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
SE 6 Mainly Sunny 40 101.5 9 78 5
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 PM EST 18 August 2019
ESE 14 gust 20 Mainly Sunny 24 101.5 14 56 5
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
NE 8 N/A N/A 101.8 6 74 2
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
NNE 6 Cloudy 16 101.9 9 91 8
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.6 5 87 3
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
SSE 12 Mainly Sunny 24 101.6 10 75 6
Igloolik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
SE 8 N/A N/A 101.6 13 52 4
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
SSE 7 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.1 8 82 5
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
NE 16 N/A N/A 101.3 9 76 5
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
NW 10 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.0 15 47 4
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
NNE 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 13 59 5
Naujaat 02:00 PM CDT 18 August 2019
SSE 5 Partly Cloudy 81 101.6 11 67 5
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
WSW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 9 88 8
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
W 4 Sunny 16 101.5 10 67 4
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
NE 7 Cloudy 16 101.5 6 94 6
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CDT 18 August 2019
E 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 14 67 8
Resolute Airport 02:00 PM CDT 18 August 2019
W 6 Sunny 19 101.9 8 72 3
Rowley Island Airport 03:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A N/A 12 59 4
Saglek 04:00 PM ADT 18 August 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:12 PM MDT 18 August 2019
W 5 N/A N/A N/A 14 84 11
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
SSW 6 N/A N/A 101.8 14 72 9
Wager Bay 01:00 PM CDT 18 August 2019
ENE 11 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.6 19 35 3
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 PM CDT 18 August 2019
ENE 15 gust 20 Partly Cloudy 24 101.0 10 87 8

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: