Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

East Foxe: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 01:18 PM EST 14 November 2019
ESE 16 Light Snow Shower and Blowing Snow 2 99.5 -7 92 -8 -16
Arctic Bay 01:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 99.6 -16 83 -19 -18
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 PM CST 14 November 2019
NW 25 gust 31 Blowing Snow 1 100.5 -24 72 -28 -41
Brevoort Island 01:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
NW 18 N/A N/A N/A -8 78 -11 -17
Cape Dorset Airport 01:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
WSW 6 Cloudy 16 99.6 -6 74 -10 -11
Cape Liverpool 10:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
WNW 18 N/A N/A 99.4 -11 92 -12 -21
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:15 PM CST 14 November 2019
WNW 24 gust 29 Blowing Snow 2 99.7 -22 76 -26 -38
Clyde River Airport 01:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
WNW 17 Light Snow 32 98.6 -10 88 -11 -19
Coral Harbour Airport 01:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
ENE 14 Light Snow 24 99.3 -9 91 -10 -18
Fort Ross 01:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
W 15 gust 23 N/A N/A 100.2 -16 85 -18 -28
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
N 15 Drifting Snow 13 100.6 -17 90 -18 -28
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
SE 4 Light Snow 16 99.6 -14 83 -17 -20
Hall Beach Airport 01:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
WNW 11 Mainly Sunny 24 99.5 -18 88 -19 -28
Igloolik Airport 01:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
NW 13 Partly Cloudy 24 99.5 -16 87 -18 -26
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
NW 19 Light Snow 48 99.1 -8 75 -12 -18
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
ESE 19 Drifting Snow 16 99.6 -11 77 -15 -22
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
N 8 Light Snow 24 99.4 -9 75 -12 -15
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NW 10 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.2 -12 81 -14 -20
Naujaat 12:00 PM CST 14 November 2019
NNE 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.7 -11 76 -15 -20
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
N 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 98.2 -7 76 -10 -8
Pond Inlet Airport 01:15 PM EST 14 November 2019
SW 9 Light Snow 4 99.2 -14 90 -15 -21
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
N 24 gust 29 Light Snow Shower and Blowing Snow 2 98.2 -3 95 -4 -12
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 PM CST 14 November 2019
NW 22 gust 28 Blowing Snow 0.8 100.1 -23 75 -27 -39
Resolute Airport 12:00 PM CST 14 November 2019
NNW 24 Blowing Snow 4 100.4 -25 77 -27 -41
Rowley Island Airport 01:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
WNW 18 N/A N/A N/A -12 91 -13 -23
Saglek 02:00 PM AST 14 November 2019
WNW 39 gust 50 N/A N/A N/A -10 65 -15 -23
Salluit Airport 01:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
S 12 Drifting Snow 24 99.8 -14 84 -16 -24
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
ENE 17 N/A N/A N/A -16 84 -18 -27
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
WNW 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 -13 75 -17 -23
Wager Bay 11:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
NE 23 N/A N/A 99.6 -9 81 -12 -20
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 PM CST 14 November 2019
WNW 21 gust 26 Drifting Snow 16 100.3 -23 76 -26 -38

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: