Language selection

Weather shortcuts

East Davis - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 14 July 2024
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.5 5 99 5
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EDT 14 July 2024
N 2 N/A N/A 100.7 7 71 2
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 AM CDT 14 July 2024
N 5 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 8 81 5
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MDT 14 July 2024
WNW 26 gusts 32 N/A N/A 100.2 6 74 2
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CDT 14 July 2024
SE 7 N/A N/A 101.5 4 93 3
Clyde River Airport 04:00 AM EDT 14 July 2024
SW 3 Cloudy 16 100.5 3 100 3
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 AM EST 14 July 2024
N 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 7 97 7
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EDT 14 July 2024
WSW 13 N/A N/A 100.8 8 82 5
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 AM MDT 14 July 2024
SW 7 Sunny 16 101.4 6 96 6
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EDT 14 July 2024
calm N/A N/A 100.1 1 93 0
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 14 July 2024
NW 11 N/A N/A 100.9 5 87 3
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 AM EDT 14 July 2024
NNW 7 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.0 6 85 4
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 14 July 2024
ENE 2 N/A N/A 101.4 5 97 5
Kimmirut Airport 04:00 AM EDT 14 July 2024
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.1 6 91 5
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 04:00 AM EDT 14 July 2024
W 10 Cloudy 16 101.2 6 81 3
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 14 July 2024
WSW 13 N/A N/A 101.4 8 82 5
Naujaat 03:00 AM CDT 14 July 2024
W 1 N/A N/A 101.4 6 97 6
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 AM EDT 14 July 2024
calm N/A N/A 100.7 5 96 5
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 AM EDT 14 July 2024
SW 13 Cloudy 16 100.5 8 66 2
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:00 AM EDT 14 July 2024
SSW 13 Cloudy 16 100.5 4 87 2
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CDT 14 July 2024
N 2 Cloudy 24 101.5 10 86 7
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CDT 14 July 2024
WNW 6 Partly Cloudy 48 100.6 1 87 -1
Salluit Airport 04:00 AM EDT 14 July 2024
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.5 5 93 4
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 04:00 AM EDT 14 July 2024
NW 18 Sunny 16 101.0 5 92 4
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MDT 14 July 2024
SSE 6 N/A N/A 101.3 5 96 5
Wager Bay 02:00 AM CDT 14 July 2024
NE 4 N/A N/A 101.4 8 79 5
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 AM CDT 14 July 2024
ESE 9 N/A N/A 101.5 6 97 6

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

Features

New Predicting and Alerting Coastal Flooding Program

Find out about coastal flooding coverage, forecasts and warnings in your region

Date modified: