Language selection

Weather shortcuts

East Davis - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 13 June 2024
NNW 12 N/A N/A 99.3 4 96 4 *
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EDT 13 June 2024
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.3 2 89 0 *
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 PM CDT 13 June 2024
SSE 4 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.1 6 67 0 *
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MDT 13 June 2024
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.4 1 91 -1 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CDT 13 June 2024
NE 8 N/A N/A 101.0 6 55 -3 *
Clyde River Airport 08:00 PM EDT 13 June 2024
SE 11 Sunny 16 101.5 1 93 0 *
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 PM EST 13 June 2024
N 15 gusts 21 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 2 76 -2 *
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EDT 13 June 2024
SSE 6 N/A N/A 101.2 1 88 -1 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MDT 13 June 2024
ENE 3 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.3 0 91 -1 *
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 PM EDT 13 June 2024
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.2 1 95 0 *
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 13 June 2024
E 3 N/A N/A 101.2 1 85 -1 *
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 PM EDT 13 June 2024
ESE 6 Light Rain 19 100.1 1 94 0 *
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 13 June 2024
NNE 22 gusts 28 N/A N/A 99.4 1 96 0 *
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 PM EDT 13 June 2024
S 4 N/A N/A 99.7 2 93 1 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 08:00 PM EDT 13 June 2024
NE 12 gusts 20 Cloudy 16 99.8 2 98 2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 13 June 2024
ESE 8 N/A N/A 101.3 3 75 -1 *
Naujaat 07:00 PM CDT 13 June 2024
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.1 5 54 -4 *
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 PM EDT 13 June 2024
E 15 gusts 24 N/A N/A 100.7 6 65 0 *
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 PM EDT 13 June 2024
W 3 Cloudy 16 101.4 4 75 -1 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:00 PM EDT 13 June 2024
NNE 4 Cloudy 16 101.3 0 91 -1 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CDT 13 June 2024
NE 9 gusts 16 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 7 53 -2 *
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CDT 13 June 2024
WSW 8 Mist 6 101.0 1 94 0 *
Salluit Airport 08:00 PM EDT 13 June 2024
NE 8 N/A N/A 99.5 0 99 0 -5
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 08:00 PM EDT 13 June 2024
NE 6 Mainly Sunny 16 101.2 0 95 -1 -4
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MDT 13 June 2024
S 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 1 82 -2 *
Wager Bay 06:00 PM CDT 13 June 2024
SSW 5 N/A N/A 101.1 7 49 -3 *
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 PM CDT 13 June 2024
ENE 10 N/A N/A 101.0 8 56 0 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

Features

New Predicting and Alerting Coastal Flooding Program

Find out about coastal flooding coverage, forecasts and warnings in your region

Date modified: