Language selection

Weather shortcuts

East Davis - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 25 June 2024
NNE 6 N/A N/A 100.4 1 100 1 *
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EDT 25 June 2024
NW 5 N/A N/A 100.5 2 84 0 *
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 AM CDT 25 June 2024
NNW 12 Cloudy 32 101.1 5 73 0 *
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MDT 25 June 2024
WNW 6 N/A N/A 100.5 1 98 0 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CDT 25 June 2024
W 4 N/A N/A 100.9 5 83 3 *
Clyde River Airport 04:00 AM EDT 25 June 2024
calm Sunny 16 100.4 2 100 2 *
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 AM EST 25 June 2024
NW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 4 88 2 *
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EDT 25 June 2024
WNW 11 N/A N/A 100.8 1 82 -2 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 AM MDT 25 June 2024
WNW 5 Cloudy 16 101.1 1 100 1 *
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EDT 25 June 2024
SW 2 N/A N/A 100.6 0 94 -1 *
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 25 June 2024
NW 10 N/A N/A 100.5 1 93 0 *
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 AM EDT 25 June 2024
SSW 2 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.1 2 89 0 *
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 25 June 2024
NNW 4 N/A N/A 100.4 -1 98 -1 -4
Kimmirut Airport 04:00 AM EDT 25 June 2024
SSE 5 N/A N/A 100.2 0 98 0 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 04:00 AM EDT 25 June 2024
N 3 Cloudy 16 100.3 3 88 1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 25 June 2024
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.1 2 92 1 *
Naujaat 03:00 AM CDT 25 June 2024
N 16 gusts 22 N/A N/A 100.8 1 92 0 *
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 AM EDT 25 June 2024
N 3 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.3 2 99 2 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:00 AM EDT 25 June 2024
N 3 Cloudy 13 100.4 0 99 0 -2
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CDT 25 June 2024
N 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 5 86 2 *
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CDT 25 June 2024
NNW 14 Light Drizzle 24 100.8 0 95 0 *
Salluit Airport 04:00 AM EDT 25 June 2024
E 1 N/A N/A 100.4 0 99 0 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 04:00 AM EDT 25 June 2024
NW 15 Cloudy 16 100.5 1 100 1 *
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MDT 25 June 2024
W 8 N/A N/A 101.0 2 89 0 *
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 AM CDT 25 June 2024
NNE 6 N/A N/A 100.8 7 80 4 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

Features

New Predicting and Alerting Coastal Flooding Program

Find out about coastal flooding coverage, forecasts and warnings in your region

Date modified: