Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

East Davis - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 01:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 100.8 -19 81 -22 -23
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 100.6 -23 69 -27 -28
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
WNW 15 Drifting Snow 24 101.3 -27 68 -32 -42
Cape Dorset Airport 01:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
WNW 12 gust 17 Light Snow 5 100.0 -15 82 -17 -24
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
WNW 24 N/A N/A 100.2 -16 88 -18 -30
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
WNW 13 N/A N/A 101.0 -31 70 -34 -45
Coral Harbour Airport 01:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
NNW 15 Ice Crystals 24 100.4 -24 74 -27 -37
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -21 80 -24 -26
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
N 12 Mist 8 101.0 -29 78 -32 -42
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
ESE 11 gust 20 N/A N/A 100.7 -15 56 -22 -25
Hall Beach Airport 01:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
NW 14 Clear 16 100.3 -28 76 -31 -43
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A 100.3 -27 78 -29 -38
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
NW 15 Light Snow 16 99.8 -17 74 -20 -28
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
WSW 17 N/A N/A 100.5 -13 80 -16 -24
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 99.9 -15 73 -18 -20
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
W 6 N/A N/A 100.9 -31 74 -34 -41
Naujaat 12:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
NNW 16 N/A N/A 100.6 -29 67 -34 -44
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 99.6 -14 70 -18 -19
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
SW 2 Clear 16 100.2 -30 78 -32 -34
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
SSE 5 Clear 16 99.8 -20 72 -24 -27
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
NNW 13 Blowing Snow 10 101.1 -28 72 -32 -42
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
N 24 gust 30 Drifting Snow 10 101.3 -24 71 -28 -40
Rowley Island Airport 01:01 AM EST 12 December 2019
NNW 16 N/A N/A N/A -21 82 -23 -34
Saglek 02:00 AM AST 12 December 2019
WNW 33 N/A N/A N/A -17 88 -19 -33
Salluit Airport 01:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
WSW 20 gust 28 N/A N/A 100.4 -18 78 -21 -31
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A N/A -35 60 -40 -42
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
S 3 Ice Crystals 24 101.0 -33 67 -37 -39
Wager Bay 11:00 PM CST 11 December 2019
NW 10 N/A N/A 100.9 -30 69 -34 -43
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
NW 11 N/A N/A 101.2 -25 75 -29 -37

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: