Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

East Davis - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 15 October 2019
NE 5 Light Rain 6 100.8 3 93 2 *
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EDT 15 October 2019
W 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 102.0 -5 78 -8 -11
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 PM CDT 15 October 2019
NNW 8 Mainly Sunny 32 102.9 -7 84 -9 -13
Brevoort Island 06:00 PM EDT 15 October 2019
SSE 8 N/A N/A N/A -3 96 -3 -8
Cape Dorset Airport 05:39 PM EDT 15 October 2019
ENE 10 gust 15 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.4 0 93 -1 -5
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CDT 15 October 2019
N 19 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.4 -3 75 -6 -10
Clyde River Airport 05:00 PM EDT 15 October 2019
NNW 7 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.8 -3 84 -6 -8
Coral Harbour Airport 04:00 PM EST 15 October 2019
NNE 17 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 -1 82 -4 -8
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EDT 15 October 2019
W 9 N/A N/A 102.1 -7 91 -8 -13
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MDT 15 October 2019
WNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.6 -7 99 -7 -13
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EDT 15 October 2019
WSW 10 gust 20 N/A N/A 101.4 -7 77 -11 -14
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 PM EDT 15 October 2019
NW 11 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.2 -6 85 -8 -13
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 15 October 2019
NW 7 Partly Cloudy 24 102.2 -8 78 -11 -13
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 PM EDT 15 October 2019
ESE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 0 79 -3 -5
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 15 October 2019
NE 9 N/A N/A 101.0 3 85 0 *
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 PM EDT 15 October 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A 101.3 1 69 -4 *
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 15 October 2019
W 9 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.5 -5 84 -7 -11
Naujaat 05:00 PM CDT 15 October 2019
N 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.5 -6 77 -9 -13
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 PM EDT 15 October 2019
N 2 Cloudy 24 101.7 -1 74 -5 -1
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EDT 15 October 2019
WNW 10 Mostly Cloudy 64 102.0 -5 74 -9 -11
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 PM EDT 15 October 2019
ENE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 1 95 1 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 15 October 2019
N 22 gust 27 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.4 -3 73 -7 -11
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CDT 15 October 2019
WSW 12 Light Snow 8 101.9 -11 85 -13 -19
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 PM EDT 15 October 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A N/A -7 85 -9 -11
Saglek 07:00 PM ADT 15 October 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A N/A -1 100 N/A -4
Salluit Airport 05:00 PM EDT 15 October 2019
NNE 6 Mostly Cloudy 21 101.1 1 91 -1 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:58 PM MDT 15 October 2019
E 9 N/A N/A N/A -5 93 -5 -10
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MDT 15 October 2019
WNW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.5 -7 89 -9 -11
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 PM CDT 15 October 2019
NNE 20 gust 26 Partly Cloudy 24 102.3 -2 72 -6 -9

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: