Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

East Davis - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 12:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
WSW 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.0 -17 77 -20 -29
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -27 71 -30 -31
Baker Lake Airport 11:00 PM CST 09 December 2019
NNW 38 gust 45 N/A N/A 100.8 -25 74 -28 -44
Cape Dorset Airport 12:02 AM EST 10 December 2019
S 9 gust 19 Cloudy 16 99.5 -12 69 -17 -20
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
WSW 12 N/A N/A 101.0 -22 84 -23 -33
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 11:00 PM CST 09 December 2019
NNW 23 N/A N/A 99.6 -17 82 -20 -31
Coral Harbour Airport 12:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
ENE 19 Drifting Snow 24 98.9 -13 86 -14 -24
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
N 10 N/A N/A 101.8 -20 82 -23 -30
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
N 22 Drifting Snow 2 101.7 -31 76 -34 -49
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
N 35 gust 45 N/A N/A 101.2 -18 77 -21 -34
Hall Beach Airport 12:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
NNE 16 Clear 16 100.4 -19 86 -21 -31
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
NNE 16 N/A N/A 100.6 -24 79 -27 -37
Iqaluit Airport 12:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
NW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.0 -14 70 -18 -21
Ivujivik Airport 12:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
SSW 22 gust 29 N/A N/A 99.7 -16 83 -18 -29
Kimmirut Airport 12:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
W 3 N/A N/A 100.1 -16 75 -20 -20
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
E 7 N/A N/A 101.2 -23 78 -26 -32
Naujaat 11:00 PM CST 09 December 2019
N 28 gust 33 N/A N/A 100.1 -15 77 -19 -29
Pangnirtung Airport 12:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
ENE 15 gust 22 N/A N/A 99.4 -6 65 -12 -14
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
SSE 4 Clear 16 101.1 -30 76 -33 -38
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 12:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
N 18 gust 24 Light Snow 16 100.4 -16 84 -18 -28
Rankin Inlet Airport 11:00 PM CST 09 December 2019
NNW 27 gust 36 Blowing Snow 0.4 99.8 -21 77 -24 -37
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CST 09 December 2019
NNW 22 gust 26 Ice Crystals 15 102.0 -30 73 -34 -48
Rowley Island Airport 12:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
NE 14 N/A N/A N/A -21 80 -24 -33
Saglek 01:00 AM AST 10 December 2019
SW 16 N/A N/A N/A -20 69 -24 -32
Salluit Airport 12:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
SSW 22 gust 30 N/A N/A 100.0 -19 68 -24 -33
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
NNW 10 N/A N/A N/A -32 64 -37 -45
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
N 8 Mainly Clear 24 101.5 -28 70 -32 -39
Wager Bay 10:00 PM CST 09 December 2019
NNE 43 gust 51 N/A N/A 100.0 -17 79 -20 -34
Whale Cove Airport 11:00 PM CST 09 December 2019
NW 26 gust 32 N/A N/A 99.9 -23 79 -26 -39

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: