Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
ESE 20 Snow and Blowing Snow 0.4 98.8 -13 86 -14 -24
Arctic Bay 09:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
NNE 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -30 70 -33 -33
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
NNW 21 Drifting Snow 24 100.9 -33 66 -37 -51
Brevoort Island 09:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
SSE 12 N/A N/A N/A -11 83 -14 -20
Cape Dorset Airport 09:02 AM EST 08 December 2019
NNE 10 Light Snow 3 99.6 -13 89 -15 -21
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 101.4 -30 76 -33 -42
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
WNW 17 N/A N/A 100.5 -35 67 -39 -52
Clyde River Airport 09:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
W 5 Clear 16 101.4 -30 75 -33 -38
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
NNW 16 Light Snow 16 99.5 -19 80 -22 -32
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
W 1 N/A N/A 101.4 -28 76 -31 -30
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
N 13 Ice Crystals 16 101.4 -37 70 -41 -53
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -26 82 -28 -30
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
NE 25 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 100.5 -21 84 -23 -36
Igloolik Airport 09:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
NNE 14 Mist 3 100.8 -28 77 -31 -42
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
SSE 17 gust 24 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.5 -8 61 -14 -17
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
ESE 15 N/A N/A 99.2 -13 76 -17 -23
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
SSW 20 gust 29 N/A N/A 100.3 -8 66 -13 -18
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
W 6 N/A N/A 101.2 -36 70 -40 -47
Naujaat 08:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
N 24 gust 30 N/A N/A 100.4 -32 67 -36 -50
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
N 4 N/A N/A 101.0 -11 57 -18 -16
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
S 4 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.5 -32 73 -36 -41
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
E 3 Cloudy 24 101.2 -18 77 -21 -22
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
NNW 20 Blowing Snow 5 100.6 -34 67 -38 -53
Resolute Airport 08:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
NNE 3 Light Snow 24 101.3 -26 76 -29 -31
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
NNE 21 gust 28 N/A N/A N/A -23 81 -25 -37
Saglek 10:00 AM AST 08 December 2019
SSW 6 N/A N/A N/A -13 45 -22 -19
Salluit Airport 09:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
SE 30 gust 37 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 99.3 -14 76 -18 -28
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
N 12 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A -36 59 -41 -51
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NNE 10 Mainly Clear 24 101.4 -35 66 -39 -49
Wager Bay 07:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
N 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.8 -29 62 -34 -41
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
NW 13 N/A N/A 100.7 -33 72 -37 -49

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: