Language selection

Weather shortcuts

East Clyde - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 29 May 2024
SSW 13 N/A N/A 101.9 -1 98 -1 -7
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EDT 29 May 2024
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.0 -5 75 -9 -11
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 PM CDT 29 May 2024
NNW 11 N/A N/A 101.3 4 72 -1 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CDT 29 May 2024
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.2 1 94 0 *
Clyde River Airport 11:00 PM EDT 29 May 2024
W 11 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.9 -5 89 -6 -12
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 PM EST 29 May 2024
SE 3 Light Snow 4 101.3 0 100 0 *
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EDT 29 May 2024
WNW 22 N/A N/A 101.4 -6 76 -10 -15
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 PM MDT 29 May 2024
N 9 Cloudy 16 101.8 -4 95 -5 -10
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EDT 29 May 2024
NE 4 N/A N/A 100.6 -4 58 -11 -7
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 29 May 2024
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.2 -5 90 -6 -9
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 PM EDT 29 May 2024
W 7 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.5 1 74 -4 *
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 29 May 2024
S 16 N/A N/A 101.6 -1 94 -2 -8
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 PM EDT 29 May 2024
SSE 8 N/A N/A 101.7 0 85 -3 -5
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 11:01 PM EDT 29 May 2024
W 8 Light Snow 16 101.4 0 96 -1 -5
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 29 May 2024
NNW 6 N/A N/A 101.7 -2 72 -6 -6
Naujaat 10:00 PM CDT 29 May 2024
N 8 N/A N/A 101.5 -1 77 -5 -5
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 PM EDT 29 May 2024
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.3 -2 75 -6 -5
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EDT 29 May 2024
SSW 13 Cloudy 15 100.7 -2 85 -4 -8
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:00 PM EDT 29 May 2024
SW 5 Sunny 16 101.1 -3 81 -6 -7
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CDT 29 May 2024
NE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 4 89 2 *
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CDT 29 May 2024
NW 22 N/A N/A 101.3 -8 88 -10 -18
Salluit Airport 11:00 PM EDT 29 May 2024
SW 26 gusts 31 N/A N/A 101.7 -1 83 -4 -10
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 11:00 PM EDT 29 May 2024
WNW 10 Sunny 16 101.3 -7 89 -8 -14
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MDT 29 May 2024
NW 13 N/A N/A 101.6 -4 85 -6 -10
Wager Bay 09:00 PM CDT 29 May 2024
ENE 14 N/A N/A 101.2 4 69 -1 *
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 PM CDT 29 May 2024
ENE 12 N/A N/A 101.0 2 90 0 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

Features

New Predicting and Alerting Coastal Flooding Program

Find out about coastal flooding coverage, forecasts and warnings in your region

Date modified: