Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

East Clyde - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
WSW 20 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.0 -17 81 -20 -30
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
NNE 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -26 71 -30 -29
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 PM CST 09 December 2019
NNW 35 gust 40 Blowing Snow 0.6 100.9 -26 73 -29 -45
Cape Dorset Airport 09:17 PM EST 09 December 2019
SSW 7 Light Snow 16 99.2 -12 76 -15 -19
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 101.2 -19 70 -23 -30
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CST 09 December 2019
WNW 22 N/A N/A 99.7 -20 79 -23 -34
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
NE 18 Light Snow 24 98.6 -12 85 -14 -22
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
NNE 6 N/A N/A 101.8 -22 82 -24 -30
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
N 19 gust 24 Haze 3 101.6 -31 76 -34 -48
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
ESE 11 gust 31 N/A N/A 101.5 -20 67 -25 -31
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
NNE 20 Clear 16 100.4 -18 83 -20 -31
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
NNE 21 N/A N/A 100.5 -24 80 -26 -39
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
WNW 8 Partly Cloudy 24 99.7 -12 68 -17 -19
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
SSW 24 gust 32 N/A N/A 99.4 -16 84 -18 -29
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
WNW 12 N/A N/A 99.9 -13 79 -15 -21
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
NNE 18 N/A N/A 101.1 -24 78 -27 -38
Naujaat 08:00 PM CST 09 December 2019
NNE 26 gust 36 N/A N/A 99.8 -15 79 -18 -28
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
E 18 gust 28 N/A N/A 99.4 -7 67 -12 -16
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
S 3 Clear 16 101.2 -31 77 -34 -37
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
N 17 gust 23 Light Snow 15 N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CST 09 December 2019
NNW 27 gust 32 Blowing Snow 0.2 100.0 -24 75 -28 -41
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CST 09 December 2019
NW 14 Ice Crystals 16 102.1 -29 74 -32 -44
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
NE 16 N/A N/A N/A -19 79 -22 -31
Saglek 10:00 PM AST 09 December 2019
W 19 gust 25 N/A N/A N/A -19 63 -24 -32
Salluit Airport 09:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
SSW 40 gust 46 N/A N/A 99.7 -19 75 -23 -37
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
N 10 N/A N/A N/A -31 65 -36 -44
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
NNW 17 Clear 24 101.5 -29 70 -32 -44
Wager Bay 07:00 PM CST 09 December 2019
N 40 gust 48 N/A N/A 99.8 -18 81 -21 -35
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 PM CST 09 December 2019
NW 29 gust 35 N/A N/A 100.1 -25 77 -28 -43

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: