Language selection

Weather shortcuts

East Clyde - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EST 01 March 2024
SE 6 N/A N/A 100.9 -30 62 -35 -40
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 PM CST 01 March 2024
WNW 8 Ice Crystals 32 101.8 -30 65 -34 -40
Cape Liverpool 12:00 PM MST 01 March 2024
SW 11 gusts 17 N/A N/A 100.9 -20 85 -22 -31
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CST 01 March 2024
WNW 16 Ice Crystals 24 101.4 -30 63 -35 -46
Clyde River Airport 03:00 PM EST 01 March 2024
NW 40 gusts 46 Blowing Snow 0 99.7 -21 83 -23 -39
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 PM EST 01 March 2024
NNW 33 gusts 39 N/A N/A 99.9 -26 73 -29 -44
Fort Ross 02:00 PM EST 01 March 2024
WSW 16 N/A N/A 101.5 -28 71 -32 -43
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 PM MST 01 March 2024
NW 9 Sunny 11 101.7 -34 71 -37 -47
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 PM EST 01 March 2024
ENE 4 Ice Crystals 10 101.3 -35 67 -39 -44
Igloolik Airport 03:00 PM EST 01 March 2024
N 23 Blowing Snow 1 100.1 -24 78 -27 -40
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 PM EST 01 March 2024
SE 8 Mainly Sunny 48 98.4 -22 62 -27 -31
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 PM EST 01 March 2024
WNW 19 gusts 30 N/A N/A 99.3 -18 80 -20 -30
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 PM EST 01 March 2024
ESE 12 Light Snow 16 98.3 -19 71 -23 -30
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 03:00 PM EST 01 March 2024
NW 25 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 6 98.5 -15 80 -18 -29
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 PM MST 01 March 2024
WSW 18 Mist 4 101.3 -33 66 -37 -50
Naujaat 02:00 PM CST 01 March 2024
NNW 31 gusts 42 N/A N/A 100.6 -31 70 -35 -51
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 PM EST 01 March 2024
ENE 5 Cloudy 24 98.4 -12 65 -17 -17
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 PM EST 01 March 2024
S 4 Mostly Cloudy 40 100.6 -29 77 -31 -36
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 PM EST 01 March 2024
NNE 10 Light Snow 24 99.2 -18 65 -23 -28
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CST 01 March 2024
NNW 16 Ice Crystals 16 101.5 -31 71 -34 -46
Resolute Airport 02:00 PM CST 01 March 2024
NW 8 Ice Crystals 40 101.7 -34 69 -38 -47
Salluit Airport 03:00 PM EST 01 March 2024
WNW 20 gusts 26 N/A N/A 98.9 -19 79 -21 -32
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 PM MST 01 March 2024
SSE 6 Ice Crystals 24 101.6 -38 68 -42 -49
Wager Bay 01:00 PM CST 01 March 2024
WNW 17 N/A N/A 101.2 -27 62 -32 -42
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 PM CST 01 March 2024
NNW 10 N/A N/A 101.5 -29 68 -34 -42

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

Date modified: