Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

East Clyde - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 11 April 2021
SE 19 N/A N/A 101.6 1 87 -1 *
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EDT 11 April 2021
NW 18 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.5 -10 85 -12 -20
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 PM CDT 11 April 2021
NW 23 gust 28 Drifting Snow 24 102.9 -21 69 -25 -36
Brevoort Island 03:00 PM EDT 11 April 2021
SSW 20 N/A N/A N/A -3 90 -4 -11
Cape Hooper 03:00 PM EDT 11 April 2021
SSE 16 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A 1 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 12:00 PM MDT 11 April 2021
WNW 11 N/A N/A 101.2 -9 89 -11 -17
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CDT 11 April 2021
WNW 22 Blowing Snow 3 102.5 -15 72 -19 -28
Clyde River Airport 03:00 PM EDT 11 April 2021
SSW 17 gust 24 Mainly Sunny 16 101.4 -2 80 -5 -9
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 PM EST 11 April 2021
NNW 10 Cloudy 24 101.9 -3 84 -6 -9
Fort Ross 02:00 PM EDT 11 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.5 -15 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 PM MDT 11 April 2021
NNW 23 Blowing Snow 1 102.8 -23 82 -25 -38
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 PM EDT 11 April 2021
2 N/A N/A 101.6 -11 65 -17 -14
Igloolik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 11 April 2021
WNW 15 N/A N/A 101.6 -9 81 -12 -18
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 PM EDT 11 April 2021
SE 20 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.6 -2 88 -4 -10
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 11 April 2021
SSE 19 N/A N/A 101.7 1 76 -2 *
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 PM EDT 11 April 2021
SE 17 N/A N/A 102.5 1 81 -2 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 03:00 PM EDT 11 April 2021
S 5 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.8 0 84 -2 -3
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 PM MDT 11 April 2021
WSW 11 Partly Cloudy 24 102.3 -14 75 -18 -23
Longstaff Bluff 03:00 PM EDT 11 April 2021
SW 16 N/A N/A N/A -3 97 -4 -11
Naujaat 02:00 PM CDT 11 April 2021
N 22 Drifting Snow 24 102.1 -13 72 -17 -24
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 PM EDT 11 April 2021
N 2 Partly Cloudy 24 102.6 -2 73 -6 -3
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 PM EDT 11 April 2021
S 6 Light Snow 5 101.2 -5 97 -6 -10
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 PM EDT 11 April 2021
S 2 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.9 -1 71 -5 -2
Rankin Inlet Airport 01:00 PM CDT 11 April 2021
NNW 18 Blowing Snow 5 102.6 -18 72 -22 -31
Resolute Airport 02:00 PM CDT 11 April 2021
NNW 17 gust 23 Drifting Snow 6 102.8 -27 68 -31 -42
Saglek 04:00 PM ADT 11 April 2021
SSW 12 N/A N/A N/A 4 100 4 *
Salluit Airport 03:00 PM EDT 11 April 2021
S 42 gust 48 Partly Cloudy 40 101.7 1 83 -2 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 03:00 PM EDT 11 April 2021
WNW 18 Drifting Snow 16 101.7 -11 85 -13 -21
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 PM MDT 11 April 2021
NW 13 N/A N/A N/A -20 74 -23 -31
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 PM MDT 11 April 2021
NW 17 Drifting Snow 24 102.4 -16 74 -20 -28
Wager Bay 01:00 PM CDT 11 April 2021
WNW 16 N/A N/A 102.3 -13 70 -17 -23
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 PM CDT 11 April 2021
NNW 16 N/A N/A 102.7 -18 77 -21 -30

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: