Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

East Clyde - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 01:00 PM EST 05 December 2021
WSW 8 Light Snow 13 99.7 -11 72 -15 -17
Arctic Bay 01:00 PM EST 05 December 2021
2 N/A N/A 98.7 -18 79 -21 -20
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 PM CST 05 December 2021
WNW 16 gust 22 Ice Crystals 16 100.8 -29 66 -33 -44
Brevoort Island 01:00 PM EST 05 December 2021
WNW 24 gust 45 N/A N/A N/A -15 88 -17 -28
Cape Hooper 01:00 PM EST 05 December 2021
NW 24 N/A N/A N/A -13 N/A N/A -25
Cape Liverpool 10:00 AM MST 05 December 2021
N/A N/A N/A 98.3 -17 75 -20 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 PM CST 05 December 2021
WNW 27 gust 33 Blowing Snow 0.8 100.3 -29 70 -32 -47
Clyde River Airport 01:00 PM EST 05 December 2021
NW 35 gust 41 Blowing Snow 0.2 97.4 -12 89 -14 -26
Coral Harbour Airport 01:00 PM EST 05 December 2021
WNW 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.3 -25 73 -29 -40
Fort Ross 12:00 PM EST 05 December 2021
NW 10 N/A N/A 99.4 -16 N/A N/A -25
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 AM MST 05 December 2021
NW 22 Blowing Snow 0.8 100.0 -28 81 -30 -44
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 PM EST 05 December 2021
SSE 6 N/A N/A 98.6 -18 59 -24 -25
Igloolik Airport 01:00 PM EST 05 December 2021
NW 19 Drifting Snow 24 98.2 -16 85 -18 -29
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 PM EST 05 December 2021
NW 22 gust 28 Drifting Snow 32 98.2 -13 69 -17 -24
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 PM EST 05 December 2021
W 30 gust 36 N/A N/A 99.4 -14 76 -18 -28
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 PM EST 05 December 2021
W 25 gust 32 N/A N/A 98.6 -12 70 -16 -23
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 01:01 PM EST 05 December 2021
W 28 gust 33 Blowing Snow 0.6 98.5 -15 88 -16 -28
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 AM MST 05 December 2021
W 14 gust 21 N/A N/A 99.5 -25 75 -28 -38
Longstaff Bluff 01:00 PM EST 05 December 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A -10 66 -16 *
Naujaat 12:00 PM CST 05 December 2021
WNW 16 gust 22 Blowing Snow 0.8 99.3 -24 77 -27 -38
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 PM EST 05 December 2021
WSW 12 Light Snow 2 96.9 -8 90 -9 -15
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 PM EST 05 December 2021
S 4 Cloudy 16 98.2 -15 78 -18 -20
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:00 PM EST 05 December 2021
NNW 16 gust 24 Light Snowshower 3 97.0 -8 80 -11 -17
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 PM CST 05 December 2021
WNW 17 Drifting Snow 16 100.7 -31 66 -35 -47
Resolute Airport 12:00 PM CST 05 December 2021
NW 18 N/A N/A 99.5 -30 75 -33 -46
Rowley Island Airport 01:02 PM EST 05 December 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A -13 91 -15 *
Saglek 02:00 PM AST 05 December 2021
WNW 39 gust 50 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 01:00 PM EST 05 December 2021
WSW 36 gust 43 Drifting Snow 13 99.3 -18 76 -22 -35
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 01:00 PM EST 05 December 2021
NW 33 gust 40 Blowing Snow 0.2 98.1 -16 87 -18 -32
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 AM MST 05 December 2021
WNW 22 N/A N/A N/A -26 70 -30 -42
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 AM MST 05 December 2021
NW 21 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 1 99.5 -25 75 -28 -41
Wager Bay 11:00 AM CST 05 December 2021
WNW 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 99.7 -26 71 -29 -40
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 PM CST 05 December 2021
WNW 19 Blowing Snow 10 100.8 -31 71 -35 -48

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: