Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

East Clyde - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
NNW 15 Light Snowshower 6 100.7 -13 78 -16 -23
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 100.6 -30 64 -35 -34
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 PM CST 05 December 2019
NW 3 Mainly Clear 32 101.2 -29 66 -34 -34
Brevoort Island 05:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
NE 9 N/A N/A N/A -12 86 -14 -20
Cape Dorset Airport 05:10 PM EST 05 December 2019
N 7 Light Snow 16 100.5 -18 81 -20 -25
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
SW 12 N/A N/A 100.3 -26 78 -29 -39
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CST 05 December 2019
W 8 Ice Crystals 24 101.3 -30 72 -34 -41
Clyde River Airport 05:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
NW 8 Snow Grains 24 100.4 -23 82 -25 -32
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
NNW 16 Ice Crystals 24 100.7 -28 71 -32 -43
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.5 -29 76 -32 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
WSW 6 Ice Crystals 15 100.6 -30 77 -33 -40
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 100.5 -20 79 -23 -24
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
WNW 12 Clear 24 100.5 -32 72 -36 -47
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
WNW 7 Mainly Clear 23 100.4 -31 76 -34 -41
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
NW 10 Light Snow 16 100.2 -13 79 -16 -22
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
SSW 12 N/A N/A 100.6 -16 77 -19 -26
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
NE 8 N/A N/A 100.2 -11 82 -13 -18
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
SW 15 Ice Crystals 24 100.7 -31 68 -35 -47
Naujaat 04:00 PM CST 05 December 2019
NNW 2 Mainly Clear 24 100.7 -32 66 -36 -35
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
SW 15 Light Snow 6 100.3 -12 79 -15 -22
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
S 5 Ice Crystals 24 100.5 -31 74 -34 -41
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
SSW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.0 -14 71 -18 -20
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CST 05 December 2019
WNW 8 Ice Crystals 24 101.4 -29 71 -33 -41
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CST 05 December 2019
E 10 Ice Crystals 16 100.7 -27 74 -31 -39
Rowley Island Airport 05:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
NW 13 N/A N/A N/A -27 77 -30 -41
Saglek 06:00 PM AST 05 December 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A N/A -7 63 -13 -12
Salluit Airport 05:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
WSW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 -18 74 -22 -26
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
ESE 9 N/A N/A N/A -36 59 -41 -50
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
SSE 5 Ice Crystals 24 100.6 -33 68 -37 -42
Wager Bay 03:00 PM CST 05 December 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 101.0 -30 63 -35 -39
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 PM CST 05 December 2019
WSW 7 Partly Cloudy 24 101.4 -27 76 -30 -37

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: